Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Norristown, PA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SR
    Exton, PA·

    Financing Options Available, Repairs & Installations, Residential & Commercial , and 1 more

    "I am a senior so it's hard to trust reliable people to do a good job when I met Alex from Shaw he explained the whole process to us any complications that came up and was very forthright with the information that was given to us I'm telling all you seeing you is out there this is a reliable company there are great they even clean up after themselves I enjoy working with Shore roofing company and will continue to work with them in the future for future projects"

    Angie W. in December 2021

    Ludy Project Management LLC Logo
    Philadelphia, PA·

    Siding, Windows, Doors , and 2 more

    "Attention to detail was great. Stuck to his quote, even though he ended up having to do more work than anticipated. Awesome guy who I trusted in an emergency. Would hire again."

    Michael V. in December 2022

    B&N Family Contracting, LLC Logo
    Warminster, PA·

    "They did a great job. I was happy and did it a couple days after I called them. I was happy all the way around."

    Linda Y. in February 2023

    JC
    Philadelphia, PA·

    Roofing

    "Very reliable and professional company. Responded to request literally in minutes, and came out for inspection/estimate on the scheduled date. Antwan and crew did the repairs that were needed in a timely manner, but did a thorough job. He answered any questions I had, and took the time to take before and after pictures of the work. Would definitely recommend, and would hire again."

    Neal W. in December 2021

    DAG Roofs Logo
    Sinking Spring, PA·

    Roof, Roof and remodeling

    "Luis Garros is responsive -- he calls you back and he gets the work done. He is THE MAN, and I would hire him back in a second. I will recommend him to other people. It is so nice to find someone (this day in age) who works and operates the way Luis does. I also hired his brother for HVAC installation!"

    Dave C. in October 2022

    Mast Roofing & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Oley, PA·

    Skylights, Residential and Commercial, Gutter Installation , and 12 more

    "I was very pleased in the pricing and the courteous service people. I needed something done and that is what they provided for me. I do believe they did a great job and I definitely would recommend them or should I need any future roofing needs they would be my first choice."

    Patti T. in September 2017

    TT
    Philadelphia, PA·

    Roofing Installation, Insurance Restoration

    "I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done."

    ANTHONY T. in August 2021

    BS
    Peach Bottom, PA·

    Roofing

    "They do great work and highly recommend them!"

    Ike S. in April 2020

    DC

    In business since 2018

    Philidelphia, PA·

    Interior/Exterior Trim Installation and Repair, Metal Framing, Drywall Installation and Repair

    About us: "Dengoso Construction proudly serves it’s customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!"

Showing 1-9 of 14 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Norristown, Pennsylvania Average
    $241
  • Typical Range
    $116 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Norristown, PA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Norristown Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 89 reviews of 89 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Norristown, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Norristown, PA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Norristown, PA

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.