HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

13 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

PO Box 5634
Naples, FL 34119

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Sod
    • Landscaping
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.8
    135 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      120
    • 4
      11
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      2
    • 1
      2

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 135 results
    5.0 Susan D. Naples, FL
    3/9/2024

    Bryon has a real eye for looking at a project and seeing the big picture. Great instincts and vision. Thoroughly pleased with his company and crew. Was engaged personally each day they were at my house, didnâ t just do the quote and send the crew.

    5.0 Andrea C. Cape Coral, FL
    3/8/2024

    Bryan was wonderful! He is extremely knowledgeable and reasonable I would recommend him highly and will be using him again!!! Andrea C.

    5.0 Deborah B. Cape Coral, FL
    1/4/2024

    I have already completed a review and it's posted.

    5.0 Deborah B. Cape Coral, FL
    12/31/2023

    Bryan and his guys were very knowledgeable and respectful. They did one outstanding job in finding the perfect trees and bushes for us. The borders they constructed came out perfect . It added quite a decorative touch and complemented the beautiful work they did around our home. I would highly recommend them for any landscaping job. So happy to have found them.

    5.0 Angie D. Fort Myers Beach, FL
    12/29/2023

    Brian was super professional. Fair pricing kept diligent to the schedule and my finished product is outstanding. Highly recommend his company.

    5.0 Nick B. Cape Coral, FL
    11/4/2023

    Very satisfied with their work. A good company to do business with.

    5.0 Derek G. Cape Coral, FL
    10/24/2023

    Professional work. Showed up and did a great job on one day. Highly recommend for any future landscaping work.

    5.0 Ryan P. Cape Coral, FL
    10/20/2023

    Bryan with Wild Valley was very professional and delivered on everything promised. The quality of their work and price was fantastic. I would highly recommend this company for any major landscaping projects you need.

    5.0 Brendan B. Glenwood, IA
    10/20/2023

    Amazing service and follow up! Great job Bryan!

    1.5 Sandy P. Cape Coral, FL
    10/20/2023

    The company does not know how to install sod properly. The grading of the dirt was uneven. They didnâ t place weed killer on the ground before laying sod down. The some sprinklers were broken by them. The sod should be placed rotationally. There are gaps in the sod everywhere for weeds to grow. Yes, Bryan had a better price but Iâ ll thatâ s not aways the best. Heâ s good at blaming other people including myself. I would not recommend this company.

    Response from Company:

    I wish you would be more truthful with your comments, because you never expressed ANY CONCERNS AT ALL regarding the sod installation. Your true concern was with the irrigation, and you DID NOT hire us for that. You were upset because we refused to perform much needed upgrades to your system FOR FREE! We tried to help you by giving you a much more affordable option to get those upgrades completed however you wanted it done for free. Any equipment that we break, we fix for FREE however we are NOT in the business of giving out free services to rude, disrespectful and unreasonable people, especially when we did everything within our power to help

    Photos

    Wild Valley Landscaping

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.