Out of Network

Elite Factory Authorized Service, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is not eligible to be in our network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

12 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

1562 Route 38
Lumberton, NJ 08048
https://www.eliteapplianceservicenj.com/

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Samsung Repair
    • LG Repair
    • Built in units
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.4
    106 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      76
    • 4
      19
    • 3
      3
    • 2
      6
    • 1
      2

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 106 results
    5.0 Donna C. Tabernacle, NJ
    9/22/2023

    Unfortunately for me, parts are not available for the repair I required. But they were very nice, efficient.

    5.0 Richard B. Bordentown, NJ
    8/29/2023

    Price was fair. installers were very knowledgeable .

    2.0 Cavelle S. Burlington, NJ
    8/11/2023

    Had to pay and he couldn't solve the problem

    Response from Company:

    We did solve the problem, you did not want to proceed with the repair that is why you were charged and aware of the service call! please take this review down as this has nothing to do on our end!

    5.0 Jim S. Medford, NJ
    6/23/2023

    Great experience. Excellent service on time and very professional.

    4.0 John P. Bordentown, NJ
    6/20/2023

    Very responsive

    5.0 Heather G. Mount Holly, NJ
    3/1/2023

    great job

    4.5 Laura L. Haddon Heights, NJ
    1/28/2023

    Very helpful. I recommend Elite Appliance.

    5.0 Harold C. Cherry Hill, NJ
    9/18/2022

    CURTIOUS and extremely willing to please the customer

    5.0 Austin O. Mount Laurel, NJ
    9/11/2022

    Had to wait for a refrigerator part. They kept us updated on delivery of the part and scheduled installation as soon as the part arrived. Technicians and office personnel were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Already mentioned Elite to a friend for future reference.

    5.0 Lynne L. Cherry Hill, NJ
    7/26/2022

    Wonderful company, with great service and qualified professional technicians.

    Photos

    Elite Factory Authorized Service, LLC

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.