HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details


10025 Melinda Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87121


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Lawn Care
  • Yard clean up
  • Tree trimming
  • Bush trimming
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


57 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 57 results
5.0 Angelique J. Albuquerque, NM

They were fast and easy to work with

0.50 Phyllis F. Albuquerque, NM

I was very disappointed, the job was expensive and the work was not completed.

Response from Company:

Hello ma'am, how can I help you? This job was done over a year ago. Please reach out to me via phone call. Thank you.

0.50 Erin S. Albuquerque, NM

Ryan started out great. He came out quickly and provided an estimate. The estimate was $300 more than I had ever paid for the same job in the past, but he was prompt and seemed thorough and had availability quickly. He said the "whole yard clean up; of both front and back yards would take a whole day, and that we did not need to be home during the work; that payment would be OK after inspection of the finished job. He and his team arrived on time to start the job. I was already at work the day they came and had explained that I work 3 days/nights straight, and would not be available during that time. Ryan starting texting and requesting payment about 2 hours into the job. He also pointed out things that we had not discussed(clearing weeds in the alley adjacent to the yard) but that it could be done for an additional $150. I declined and said that my husband would be home to pay them when he was off work that afternoon, as agreed on. He continued to text saying that Venmo could be used and that he has send pics of the completed job because they were finished. Everything took only 2.5 hours and he wanted payment immediately. At lunch, my husband inspected the pics and sent payment. When I arrived home from work, I saw several items that were not completed as agreed to, texted Ryan to ask if has not come out and complete the agreed to job. He texted that I was contacting 3 days later, and I should not cry about little details when he already undercharged me and we did not discuss the specific items I was mentioning (grass versus ornamental grass). He said he would come out to take care of the things for a service fee because it had already been 3 days since the job was done. I declined, as he had already shown himself to be completely unprofessional and impolite to a paid-in-full customer. He definitely does not cater to a customer or try to have repeat business. The work that was done was decent. Some of it was good. Not a lot of attention to detail or actually "cleaning up," but I'm grateful that my yard is not as big of a mess as it started. Overall, there is no professionalism, but decent work. Next time I hire someone, I suppose a detailed itemized list would be helpful for both parties, but that was not offered.

Response from Company:

Hello everyone, this customer did not make payment to me or my company. There was no written or signed contract from either party. A simple estimate was given that a angry potential customer could not pay.

5.0 T H. Albuquerque, NM

loved that he was always on time

5.0 Janet B. Albuquerque, NM

Wonderful, professional company.

5.0 Gary S. Albuquerque, NM

Ryan and his crew did a good job on my neglected landscaping.

5.0 Cameron M. Albuquerque, NM

Fast, reliable, and efficient.

5.0 Sherri B. Albuquerque, NM

They listened to what I wanted and needed and they made suggestions for me to make decisions on. They also had me inspect and review the work they had done to insure they had done everything I requested. I will be calling them again !

5.0 Arlene R. Albuquerque, NM


4.5 C D. Albuquerque, NM

Very professional. Thoroughly removed all stumps, trees. Cleaned yard completely, even better than i had imagined. Very satisfied with their services and would use them again.


ASAP Yard Care

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.