HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


653 Constellation Sq SE Apt K
Leesburg, VA 20175


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Lawn Care
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


22 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 22 results
3.0 Ray P. Ashburn, VA

Started job a month ago - had equipment issues - left hugh pile of leaves in front yard - what was done was great - price for the job was great - no status updates except when I contacted them - I have not had to pay but now appears I will need to get another contractor to finish

5.0 James E. Leesburg, VA

I was impressed with everything. Blade Lawn Care was very respectful of my property, when backing in with their equipment. The job was priced right and the finished product passed the wife test. That’s all that matters to me. Thanks to the team and thanks to Angi.

N/A Lisa S. Sterling, VA

Consumer was not able to give a review yet

5.0 Peter N. Sterling, VA

Blade came out to do the leaf job within 2 hours of contacting them. They got the job done promptly with attention to detail. I was very sstisfied and will have them back to do a second cleanup.

5.0 Amber B. Purcellville, VA

I am SO extremely happy with this company! They are amazing and very easy to talk to if I need to change anything up, which is so important these days! Communication is key with me, and I love that they are willing and able to communicate to make sure I?m happy:) I look forward to doing more business with them as well as telling my family and friends that live close to me about them.

0.50 Cheri B. Leesburg, VA

ery unprofessional. Not interested in pleasing the customer; only concerned with "their" hurt feelings. Paid for a spring cleanup consisting of mulching, de-weeding/spraying weed killer, trimming a couple bushes, trimming back a tree, and staking several new trees that were growing sideways. With this part they did an excellent job with the pieces they did do - were suppose to come back to spray the weed areas, trim the tree, and stake the remaining trees. This work was never done. Part 2 was to cut, weed eat, and maintain weed growth throughout the season. They race thru the work - no weed maintenance, weeding eating is hit or miss, and in 2 days the grass looks like it needs to be recut. When I called to express my concern, I was told I "hurt his feelings" by stating the work was sloppy. He was to come by my home at a pre-arranged time/date to do a walk around with me, but never showed. At that point I just assumed he would not be returning. Today I receive a call wanting to discuss and am informed there is nothing that can be done to rectify the issues. I feel like I wasted a healthy sum of money for the initial clean-up, which now looks as if it were never done since they did not follow thru with maintenance of weeds, etc. Definitely feel taken advantage of and deserve at least a portion of what I paid refunded.

Response from Company:

I did not hurt your feelings and you stated my guys did not a good job at the beginning when you hired me for Mulching and then hired for mowing we did a great job as you said and we had to come back to do weed spraying and that is an extra service that you did not want to pay for. Its embarrassing how you treat hard working people . This is not how you treat people You paid 700 for mulching one time service not for the entire year

5.0 Donald F. Purcellville, VA


5.0 Rory M. Sterling, VA

Easy to work with and checks along the way

5.0 Jessica F. Sterling, VA

We hired Blade Lawn Care for spring yard clean-up for our end-unit town house, which included weeding, edging, mulching, mowing and removing some dead plants. We were very pleased with Sauâ s responsiveness and the price and quality of the work. Sau was quick to schedule a time to visit to provide a quote and once we agreed to move forward, he scheduled the work within a few days. Our yard looks great and would reach out to Blade Lawn Care again for future projects.

4.5 S R. Leesburg, VA

Will use them again .


The Blade Lawn Care, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.