Thompson Roof, Gutters, Windows, Housekeeping

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned


13306 SE 272nd St, Apt B104
Kent, WA 98042


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Window Cleaning use water fed pole inside windows application and squeegee
  • Gutters Cleaning & Flushing
  • Moss treatment brush off and treat Moss
  • Holiday Light Custom and New LED Lights
  • Skylight Cleaning
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered


23 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 23 results
5.0 Elayne meryl D. Auburn, WA

Friendly,honest,hard worker and the windows and the roof look great and he also cleaned up everything that came down from the roof.definately reccomend. ð   Elayne Meryl Dobbis

5.0 Elayne meryl D. Auburn, WA

Very happy.did a great job.he was friendly and he knew his stuff.would reccomend him for sure. Elayne Meryl Dobbis

5.0 Jen H. Kirkland, WA

Excellent work! Tim was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to have around. Will definitely hire him againfor future jobs.

1.5 Hunter W. Seattle, WA

Tim started off great for us and helped with windows and moss removal. He then nickled and dimed us charging well over $500 for partial cleaning of our home. This was last minute before real estate photos and he didnâ t bring all his cleaning equipment. Left dirt on floors and piles of things. He was asking for more money during the cleaning and only there for about 3 hours. This was very disappointing after hiring him and paying several hundred earlier for tasks mentioned above. DO NOT HIRE HIM FOR CLEANING. And if you hire him for anything else, be clear on pricing and expectations.

Response from Company:

This was a very difficult client that had other contractors inside while we were trying to clean inside windows and sweep and mop, Stager in the kitchen while we also was trying to clean kitchen .l would never do any more work for Hunter. An Went to Hunter s house. Three different occasions Each time when I went out, trying to help him get his home on market. Other contractors not done and in the way and preventing me from pressure washing front stairs and patio area. Very terrible experience .

5.0 Akshat M. Bothell, WA

Great service. Tim was very nice and explained the process and was upfront and honest about the work he can and cannot do. He preformed the job amazingly and we're very happy with the downspout cleaning

5.0 Randy F. Issaquah, WA

Tim was very professional and thorough. He went above and beyond by using a blower to clear my roof while he was up there! Great job and value.

5.0 Vonni S. Renton, WA

Communication and workmanship were great. Tim did a great job.

Response from Company:


5.0 Robert S. Gig Harbor, WA

He did an outstanding job and you would never know he was here except for the extremely clean gleaming windows

Response from Company:

Very nice gentleman and very understanding.

5.0 Lola P. Kent, WA

Very pleasant to work with and job well done.

Response from Company:

Very nice customer.

5.0 Linda L. Bonney Lake, WA

Tim cleaned our windows inside and outside. He was easy to work with and had an outstanding work ethic. We were very pleased and would absolutely recommend him.


Thompson Roof, Gutters, Windows, Housekeeping
Gutter Cleaning

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.