HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

37 Years In Business

Company Details


950 South Powerline Road #14
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sun: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Whole House Water Treatment Systems
  • Reverse Osmosis Whole House & Drinking Water
  • Well Water Systems, Pumps, Pressure Tanks & Well Drilling
  • Bottle-less Watercoolers for your Business-$ave
  • Service & Repair - Filter Replacements - Rebeds - Salt Deliveries
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


34 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 34 results
5.0 Carolyn S. Boyton Beach, FL

Very satisfied put a system in my kids house. I’m moving and plan on putting another system in my new home

5.0 Teresa C. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Frank was extremely responsive throughout the entire process. The work performed was timely & neat; and price was very reasonable. And the best part, and this is what earned him the 5 star rating, was the followup service. My husband discovered a leak and I called Frank immediately on a Thursday afternoon at 4:38pm. He responded right away and came to change out an O ring. That is great customer service!

0.50 Jeff S. Parkland, FL

I hired Quality Water Systems in May. Tonight my pump stopped working. On inspection I found that all of my chemicals have been depleted. Apparently nobody has come back to service this system since the initial visit. I'm going to look for another provider who can keep my house in water.

Response from Company:

This customer did request service from us in May '17, QWS stopped by his home initially to look & see what he specifically wanted from us for service. Customer said he was a do it your selfer, just wanted chemical & salt refill service which we said would be delivered every 6-7 weeks. Well, the next week, June 2nd, we delivered, refilled and left receipt on his front door, paid by his credit card, which complaint customer forgot to mention. QWS has our service provided timely by our computer software system to provide timely maintenance service for our 2500 satisfied customers. 7 weeks later, July 28th, we stopped by to deliver, and we noticed it was refilled. We knocked on customers door, he answered the door and said "I did it himself it was empty", so we asked why??? He said "it was empty and he was doing it him self, and his pump stopped working", then we asked why didn't you call us??? He did not in any way complain to us, this was are ONLY 2nd time servicing. Instead, of calling us, he took the time to write an unjustified, unwarranted negative review about nothing....he did not even give us the courtesy of a phone call. We were there timely when needed, he could have called us and we could have been there sooner ,but we showed up for service when it was due. We will now carefully be more selective on choosing our new customers...that are reasonable..

0.50 Oakley G. Delray Beach, FL

May 2015: Called Frank and asked if he could rid the terrible odor of our water at our condo. We only use the condo a few times a year. He assured us that he could solve the problem. He gave us an estimate of $1,800 all in. We had the system installed, same odor no improvement. He said he never had this issue before and came back to flush it again. Lived with the system for 2 years in hopes of improvement. March 2017: Still had same odor. Called Delray Water Authority, they came, tested the water and told us the system removes the chlorine which allows bacteria to grow in the pipes. They advised us to have the system removed. April 2017: We removed the filter tank and had it re-plumbed back to original. Waste of $1,800, and a lot of aggravation. Don't waste your money on this system, have your water authority analyze your water before spending your money. Frank appears to be a nice guy, but his system does not work and he would not

Response from Company:

To our audience of potential customers: We must respond to this disgruntled customer for your benefit. We are 5 star rated for products and services & we take reviews by our customers seriously. There are two sides to every coin, now our side. First, he did not mention he was happy with his under sink reverse osmosis that he was happy with that is 1/3 of his $1800 investment that he did not remove. Secondly, he did not mention that after 1 year we came back at no charge and cleaned out his tank and recharged it a $300 cost to fix the issue. He was happy for 8 months until the problem came back. Now he wanted us to remove it and get a refund after the 1 year service warranty. If you read what the water authority said above about the algae growing in the plumbing, the problem was the heat and sun penetrating the tank skin causing the problem. We said we would install a tank shroud and rebed his system for a minimal cost to resolve the problem or if not corrected, we would refund the cost if not happy or $100 to remove the system. Customer would not choose either option and said would give a negative review if we did not remove and refund. Hence, the negative review. We cannot please everyone, but we tried to be reasonable with an unreasonable customer... Quality Water Systems

5.0 Coral Springs, FL

Frank was great. He gave me a very fair estimate, did the insulation on time and explained everything.

4.0 Fort Lauderdale, FL

This man is a water systems expert. Has many years in the industry. He identified the problem and provided a solution to my leaking system. He fixed everything promptly the next day.

5.0 Joseph L. Boynton Beach, FL

this was a difficult job. frank was very patient and reasonable on price. good company.

5.0 Plantation, FL

He was on time and finished the job in a timely manner


Quality Water Systems

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.