HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

24 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual
  • Veteran Owned


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Cabinet Reface
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


62 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 62 results
5.0 Chabely G. Miami, FL

Excellent quality and great work. Really recommend it.

5.0 Aliana P. Miami, FL

Very professional and very knowledgeable.

1.0 Lorraine S. Fort Lauderdale, FL

I hired Alex to redo my kitchen. I had a problem with the counter and after doing a review on here Alex took care of it. However, now there is another problem with plumbing. Alex put in the wrong sink. He gave me a double sink, which I did not request, and it is deeper than the sink I had before so the drain is too high causing the plumbing problem. A licensed plumber gave me an estimate to do what is a,major repair because the drain is to high for the sink Akex put in. The price of this repair to make it right and stop the leaking is $2500.00. Thats a lot of money to add to the $7000.00 i paid Alex for a remodel that was not done properly. Alex should have known what sink to put in as this is supposed to be his business. I have been told my kitchen looks like a handyman did it not a professional..

Response from Company:

I never do any plumbing in this job because I?m not a plumbing if the have problem with the plumbing is not my my mistake what happens.

5.0 Alexander P. Miami, FL

Alex, Iâ m so lucky to met you. The combination of open minded person, huge experience and deep understanding of my needs - itâ s very rare in our time. Appreciate your attention to me. Our apartment is ready to find new tenants! ;)

Response from Company:

Thank you, Alexander for your review it was a pleasure to help you and your project

5.0 Marcela R. Miami, FL

I had an amazing experience working with Good Price Cabinets. It's a great thing we hired them to renovate our kitchen. The end result is outstanding! They are going to handle every little thing and seek ways to simplify the procedure. Follow them; you won't be disappointed!

Response from Company:

Thank you Marcela was a pleasure working in your kitchen. We trying to work in the best way possible.

1.0 Lee G. Hallandale, FL

Very bad work and Alex alwayse whrite My counter is smaller than before, wrong mesurent, cabinet wrong mesurement

Response from Company:

This is incredible. Customer was happy from beginning to the end and three day after write this kind of review nothing over there is wrong. I’m doing the refacing because couple contractor was there and nobody do the job. I do it because he asked me she need help. This is a very old trailer in very bad condition replacing cabinets one for the sink in another one with 27 inches and im do it exactly with the right measurements and the counter is the right measurements. The only difference is the new caunter is 2 centimeter because the buge is low to buy a slap with 3 cm. That’s the only difference she have now better kichen it’s a mistake do t

5.0 Robert T. Homestead, FL

We were happy to connect with Alex for a successful kitchen cabinet refacing. He was immediately responsive, familiar with what we were requesting, and clear on pricing. He offered useful suggestions based on his experience with kitchen refacing. He and his team showed up on time and stayed on schedule and weâ re happy with the finished result.

5.0 Anthony B. Delray Beach, FL

Alex is a true professional. He was on time. He did excellent work. And heâ s a man of his word. I will use him again and I recommend him to anybody who needs work done. Iit was the first time we met, but I consider him a friend.

5.0 Olga P. Hollywood, FL

Had my kitchen refaced with Good price cabinets and do not regret it. Alex and everyone he works with are extremely professional and honest! He is extremely detailed and very patient. I couldn't be happier with my kitchen and would recommend him 1000%! Thank you Alex, you are the best!

5.0 John C. Boca Raton, FL

There pricing was reasonable, work excellent and they had great personalities.

Response from Company:

Thank you, John for review, it was a pleasure working in your kitchen


Good Price Cabinets, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.