HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

1121 Pine Falls Lane
Ocoee, FL 34761

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • TBD
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.3
6 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    5
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
5.0 Walter E.
6/22/2018

They came in did the job and left. Cleaned up and were polite.

5.0 Ariel M. Lake Mary, FL
12/6/2017

He did a good job.

5.0 Mary B. Ocoee, FL
10/18/2017

Dexter was exceptionally thorough and professional. He worked tirelessly for several hours, updated me regularly on progress, and when he was done with the air ducts, cleaned up the work areas completely. I would definitely use him again and am happy to recommend him. Quality, value. professional customer service.

1.0 Jonathan C. Kissimmee, FL
6/11/2017

While the price was great,the customer service was not. First, he didn't have all of the tools needed to finish the job. One of our vents was larger than the rest, he needed a larger brush to clean the vent. He assured me he would order the right brush for the job and come back and clean the remaining vent. He never called to notify me when he would return. After setting a date and time he left my wife waiting all morning for him to show up. Never did.."He forgot". When he finally showed up to clean the vent he with the "right brush" he couldn't get it to work. Spent all morning trying to get what looked like a make shift tool. Which wasn't the correct tool for the job. After hours of waiting I asked for a refund for that one vent. Which he agreed he would. It's been 2 weeks and no return calls or refund. I would highly suggest you stay away from this company. Not professional at all.....

Response from Company:

I was able to clean all the Ducks except one did not have the right size duct brush and I also cleaned his dryer vent for free and gave him free sanitization and deodorant for duct system now that I have the right size duct brush for that one duct I'm prepared to clean the customers duct and give him a $50 refund for the inconvenience

5.0 Ron W. Tavares, FL
4/30/2017

He did a very thorough job, worked 8 hours without a break. He also explained exactly what he was doing.

5.0 Nicholas Z. Groveland, FL
4/30/2017

Dexter was a true professional. The price I paid was half what I was quoted from other companies. He was on time and cleaned up very well. My kids have allergies and he recommended some products that I think will help with their condition. He was very informative and took the time to listen to my concerns. He really delivered you will not be disappointed if you go with West air conditioning!!!!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.