HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

32 Years In Business

Company Details


555 Kent Dairy Road
Alabaster, AL 35007


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Deck or Porch (Build or Replace)
  • Interior Painting (1-5 Rooms) Exterior Painting
  • Metal Roofing (Install or Repair)
  • Vinyl Siding (Install or Repair)
  • privacy fences
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


10 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
5.0 Dorothy K. Birmingham, AL

We had a retainer wall replacement and love it! I would highly recommend this company again! They were very professional and did a great job!

0.50 Mary O. Alabaster, AL

Horrible Horrible job. Took my money and ran. Kept saying he s come back and fix. 6months later he won t answer my calls. Suspended a new porch with about 200 screws, attaching it to the side of the house and the outbuilding. Came back once and added legs - they don t even touch the ground. Steps are so tall I ve fallen trying to go up them more than once. Do NOT use this company. The good reviews are his girlfriend using various names

5.0 Agatha E. Alabaster, AL

They did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them.. l will be using them again..


They were Professional,courteous,and polite. Cleaned up everyday. They did a wonderful job!!! Did everything they said they would do and more.I will use them again.

5.0 Retta F. Calera, AL

They were very professional. They cleaned up very well after their job. Easily understood what I wanted done (this tells me they are experienced). They were patient when I changed my mind. Fees were reasonable.

5.0 Sue E. Alabaster, AL

They were Professional,courteous,and polite. Cleaned up everyday. They did a wonderful job!!! Did everything they said they would do and more.I will use them again.

0.50 Thomas M. Warrior, AL

I had my metal roof cool sealed. It looked like a good job but little after a year it started leaking. Called them up and got all kinds of excuses. When they finally came to fix it the roof leaked worst than before. The man said he would come back on 12/29/2015. This day it was raining he was going to see were it was leaking. I have not heard since. I am a disabled veteran. I guess I will have to see if I can fix it myself after I paid $2000.00 to have it done.

Response from Company:

Yes our company did go back to solve leak issue 17 months after job was completed ! Silver seal 300 is not a permanent fix it's temporay!!! The roof was in bad shape when we did job from rust and wind damage? Tin roof was installed over 1x4 stripping not plywood decking? Can't withstand severe wind and tornatic weather that went through around Christmas night!!!? Sorry customer feels this way but we can't be responsible for leak issue!

5.0 Robert R. Hueytown, AL

They do what they say and be on time

4.5 Viola C. Birmingham, AL

I also had my front porch re-screened, with one side plexi glass, a back door installed, and a deck,everything was great, except the paint job took longer than expected, with the heat and complete coverage of the metal window frames and house frame

4.5 Steve G. Irondale, AL

Experienced, Fast, Clean up after themselves.


New Finish Home Improvement

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.