HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details


404 Briden Court
Warrenton, MO 63383


  • Mon: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 4:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Concrete Installations
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


9 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
5.0 Brian M. O Fallon, MO

Did a great job on my slab and he did it in a very timely matter. Great communication.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the nice review

5.0 Marcellus R. Wentzville, MO

Mike and his team did a stellar job! My new patio extension looks incredible! Mike showed up on time as promised and was very efficient and does amazing work. He originally told me he wouldn’t. be able to get me in until mid July but was able to squeeze me in 3 weeks ahead of schedule without me even asking. Now I can enjoy my patio for the July 4th weekend! I have some other concrete work that needs to be completed and I’ll definitely look to hire Mike and his team again. Highly recommend!

Response from Company:

Thank you for the nice review

0.50 Chelsi B. Moscow Mills, MO

We had a patio extension and sidewalk (colored and stamped) done by Mikes Concrete and will never recommend them to anyone - for MANY reasons. He left chunks of concrete, rock, and coloring powder everywhere... DESTROYING large areas in our yard. We know this can all be avoided as we had all these same procedures done with our initial patio and when they were done it was like they had never been here. Our dog could not go out back for 2 months due to the amount of coloring dust in our yard. And if you have tried to spray this out, it does not work. We paid him after it was all and poured, he said he would be back the following Tuesday to seal it and never showed or called. We had a fence installed a month later and called him to fill in the hole he left for the fence post - AGAIN, never showed. It has been about 7 months since our patio was poured and the color is completely ruined due to not being sealed and the sidewalk has already cracked from one side to the other. There are also many uneven and jagged edges around our patio and pieces of wood still stuck to the side of our patio in places we can not get off. We have had many neighbors ask who we used for our concrete work and we have been brutally honest with all of them! As I said, we will NEVER recommend this company to anyone!! We chose to go with Mikes Concrete because the previous company we used was booked pretty far out...one piece of advice: always wait for the contractor you know and trust! AGAIN, HE ASKED TO BE PAID AND NEVER CAME BACK TO FINISH THE JOB!

5.0 Otto M. Saint Charles, MO

Mike’s Concrete did a very professional job. I’m very satisfied with everything. I would highly recommend.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the nice review

4.5 Ed H. Saint Peters, MO

Hired Mike to pour a new patio. They actually started and finished the work two days ahead of schedule. I am very satisfied with he work. Will definitely use him if I have more concrete work to do.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the nice review

5.0 Jim K.

I hired him to do a concrete job on my house, he stamped it, and we run into some issue but he resolve them efficiently. He did a great job, and went above and beyond.

5.0 Deborah R. Saint Peters, MO

Mike follows through on his promises and his appointments. He worked efficiently and thoroughly. If I need more concrete work done I would definitely call him back

Response from Company:

Thank you for the nice review

5.0 Dale V. Wright City, MO

Mike is highly dependable and professional. Our work was done quickly and well. Hire Mike and you won't be disappointed!

5.0 Sandra S.

Professional and courteous!


Mike's Concrete
Short wall and a slab
patio sidewalk
Jim Kelley

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.