Low Budget Tree Service & Handyman

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


4016 Bula Ln
North Port, FL 34287


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Tree Service
  • Fencing
  • Painting
  • Lawn Care
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


82 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 82 results
5.0 Matthew P. Rotonda West, FL

Thay did a great job,exceeded my expectations.I highly recommend them

0.50 Ruth V. Rotonda West, FL

Do not hire this man! He did not complete the work he promised to do and I have yet to see an invoice. Every time I reach out to see when he plans to finish, he says this week or tomorrow. This has gone on almost 3 weeks. I am now going to have to pay someone else to finish the job.

5.0 S N. North Port, FL

This company has done a lot of different services in my home, not only dry wall. They done flooring, painting,Landscaping,tree removal and cutting, and handyman work, etc.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much. I appreciate your review.

3.0 Irene P. North Port, FL

Before coming he was very nice and said he do not want to lose the job, and in the end, all he said is not true, he is unresponsive now

5.0 Leon K. Port Charlotte, FL

Luis did amazing job trimming tall palm trees, will hire him again.

4.0 Doug H. Punta Gorda, FL

He did a good job worked hard but didnâ t bring any rakes or shovel to clean up but did using my tools

5.0 Tena G. Sarasota, FL

Wonderful from start to finish

5.0 Tena G. Sarasota, FL

Luis was enthusiastic and did a job for me which I thought was impossible; but he did it perfectly.

5.0 Bob B. Venice, FL

Luis is a very hard worker, and will work with you to satisfy your needs. Wonderful work.

2.5 Paul B. Port Charlotte, FL

The contractor performed less than desirable. Damaged my property and neighbors a/c unit, did not complete job. 2-day job dragged out for 2 weeks. Produced no insurance certificate and made no effort to make necessary repairs. Pictures available upon request. [email protected].

Response from Company:

I'm sorry you feel the way you pay the price that you should have paid from the beginning instead of lowballing me knowing that I have five employees and myself to pay Plus get rid of all the debris and stump grinding you did not give me enough if anything came out of my pocket and you gave me a bad review... I appreciate it, God bless you. I gave you more than a fair price. The job was worth $4500 and you got it for 2500... let me rephrase that, 2400 at that... thank you guys, God bless!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.