HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

27 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


8992 Preston Rd Ste 110-215
Frisco, TX 75034


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Lawn Care - Fall / Spring Clean Up
    • Lawn Care - Maintenance
    • Landscaping
    • Sod Installation
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    20 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 20 results
    5.0 Geraldine M. Frisco, TX

    Very consistent.

    1.0 Jennifer P. Murphy, TX

    If I could give 0 stars I would. This was the worst service I have ever experienced. First of all this gave me all kinds of different quotes, did not communicate clearly, broke the key to my lock, and have been nothing but rude through this whole entire process. Honestly I have never experienced worse service in my life! They are now blackmailing me because of my review on Google and they said I need to remove my review in order to get a refund.

    Response from Company:

    Jennifer P., Thank you for the review, and sorry the key was accidentally broken. We did offer to replace it and the full refund was offered yesterday BEFORE you posted a review. We have been nothing but kind to you.

    0.50 Carolyn F. Plano, TX

    They are nigh unreachable if you have a problem or want to request additional services. They **mowed** our backyard with a weed eater one week and did not even bother to mow it this week.

    0.50 Aimann R. Mckinney, TX

    Installed sod over 1,000 sq/ft, which died within weeks despite watering exactly as they instructed. They told me to wait until summer and get back to them. After doing so they told me it's past warranty (3 months) and refused to fix it. Most of my lawn is dead and they've refused to help. They also didn't communicate during installation and had to redo it twice. I have no idea how they have so many good reviews. I followed all instructions and specifically asked what I should do to keep sod alive. Was only told to water. I did my own research and found a regimen that includes specific fertilizers, nitrogen, etc for the type of grass they installed. They did not help me at all and about 75% of the installed sod is in bad shape. The only solution they offered was to sell me more sod and replace the patches that didn't grow. I already spent almost $1000 on a lawn that needs to be redone. Honestly if they just helped me identify the issue and told me what products, fertilizers, etc I could try to revive it I would have been happy, but they did not put in any effort to help turn around the situation. Moreover, the HOA had a different company install sod by the pool next to my home, and the workmanship was obviously way better and you can't even see the separation of each piece of sod a couple weeks later. My gut that they did a poor job laying it down turned out to be right.

    Response from Company:

    This is inaccurate unfortunately,. This was done last summer (12months ago) and due to neglect, some of it needs help at this point. We provided him with some solutions to help green up not only the small area we sodded, but also the rest of the lawn.

    4.0 Na Z. Frisco, TX

    They came fast, did fine job!

    3.5 Ac J. Little Elm, TX

    Mowed the lawn well, but left clippings on mulched areas.

    3.0 Arie C. Little Elm, TX

    Customer service is good. I was not happy with the person mowing my yard.

    3.5 Little Elm, TX


    4.5 James H. Frisco, TX

    job well done

    4.0 Prosper, TX


    Frisco Landscape Makeover
    Landscape Makeover
    Zoysia Sod Install
    New Flagstone Pathway

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.