HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

22 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


110 Holt Industrial Circle
Acworth, GA 30101


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Gutters and Downspouts
  • Gutter Covers, Leaf Protection
  • Chimney Caps (Rain Pan Replacement)
  • Under Decking Systems
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Save 5%

    Save 5% on Any of our services whether it be a brand new gut ...

    Claim This Deal


102 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 102 results
5.0 Leroy M. Dallas, GA

They communicate well and did everything they told me they would. I was out of town when I returned the work was completed.

5.0 Heith R. Roswell, GA

Most competitors will only take on the repair job as part of the larger ($$$$) sale of gutter covers. Georgia Gutter was willing to do the repair without installation of gutter covers (they of course did a soft-sell, but when I declined, they didn't push further). Even better, although I ended up being a small job (especially without the gutter covers), they still came out within 10 days of the initial sales contact.

5.0 Letha H. Smyrna, GA

Excellent, knowledgeable repair of the front section of my gutters and problems with the wood of the eaves from a previously poorly installed roof. Very affordable.

5.0 Leslie B. Marietta, GA

Fabulous company who has incredible customer service!

1.5 D.d. M. Powder Springs, GA

Not very organized. Difficult to reach a "person" nevertheless, I hired them because I had a small job that any handyman could've performed successfully. They came out when I wasnt home, and installed flashing to help direct the rain into the gutter. When it rained, i noticed the flashing was NOT in the right location divert the water. I have reached out to them NUMEROUS times over the past couple of months via phone and email and they will not answer the phone, will not return my call and will not respond to email. Figured I'd notify HomeAdvisor before reporting them to the BBB. Customer service is worst than awful. I would not recommend... You'll be sorry.

Response from Company:


4.0 Roger F. Cartersville, GA


5.0 Julian F. Atlanta, GA

5.0 Melvin D. Alpharetta, GA

Georgia Gutter Services did a fantastic job. They replaced my gutters and added gutter covers. excellent price.

5.0 Peter M. Kennesaw, GA

I had a very small project that was time-sensitive when most (if not all) local gutter repair contractors were booked solid with larger projects resulting from record rainfall during the past few months. Georgia Gutter Services found a creative way to make my repairs within my schedule in spite of their backlog. This is a true example of customer service at its finest... most other contractors pretty much told me I had to wait my turn... thank you to the management and employees of Georgia Gutter Services for a fine job which will be long remembered and appreciated!

5.0 Darlene M. Aragon, GA

If you need any gutter service, please believe me, you will be wasting your time looking anywhere else! I am passed retirement age and have hired many, many companies in those past years but to be perfectly honest, this company is #1 on my list of all. I originally called to evaluate another system on a property just purchased. After their friendly ,polite and very professional workers came out, I was awoken to what I had and what I can have at a reasonable price. Well, installation of new system was extremely satisfying! Done quickly and clean up couldn't have been better. Now my home not only looks so much better but in our many rainy days, puddling is a thing of the past! The office was so very accommodating to my schedule, pets etc. Just cannot say enough good things!! Will recommend to everyone I know!

Response from Company:

Darlene, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. This is the kind of customer feedback that we strive to earn. Treating each and every customer as a unique experience and in the same fashion that we treat our family and friends is our goal. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new gutter system and we would be delighted to provide the same to anyone else who contacts us. Thank you again~!! "Our goal is not just to gain business, but to develop relationships"


Georgia Gutter Services, LLC
Chimney Caps

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.