HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

33 Years In Business

Company Details


4230 Easttown Boulevard
Madison, WI 53704


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Plumbing
  • Drain Clog or Blockage
  • Sewer
  • tv inspection,Locate
  • Toilet experts
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


663 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 663 results
5.0 Lamart K. Milwaukee, WI

Very knowledgeable about what they do

5.0 Ben W. Madison, WI

Friendly and knowledgeable. Got the work done efficiently with an accurate estimate.

5.0 Nancy B. West Allis, WI

John was polite, expedient, on time, thorough, and cost was within reason. Definitely would recommend this service.

5.0 Annette M. Milwaukee, WI

Responded quickly, gave estimate over the phone arrived on time. Very friendly and professional.

2.0 Joseph H. Watertown, WI

I asked how much it was going to cost before they came out and he said about $200 when they left they charged me $315. He said they had to charge a LITTLE more because they cut a pipe. They were in and out in less than an hour. They flood my kitchen which seeped through the floor to the basement after they couldnâ t get the clog they cut the pipe 4-1/2 feet off the ground using a cut we are in my basement throwing sparks everywhere. They bent the pipe so he could put a snake up the pipe to clear the clog. Without trying to catch the drain water after clearing it they left spill all over for us to clean splattering on the walls, water heater, washer, and dryer that smelled exactly what it was. To fix the pipe they cut he put a rubber sleeve over it and said if it ever happens again I could just open it back up. The rubber sleeve cost $7 and the pipe they cut is permanently damaged

Response from Company:

His problem was he spent Days trying to clear it and could not so when we did it so quick he was upset not are fault that is why he called us he stood there and watched everything we did the whole time with know complaints go head take it out on us because you could not do it. We have hundreds and hundreds of very happy customers. We are very sorry you are not.

4.0 Jordan A. Janesville, WI

Late from other job not their fault would have liked comminication before hand

2.5 Cee M. Milwaukee, WI

Did not clean up behind themselves. Had to come back a second time. Had to make several calls for the return. Did not return in a reasonable amount of time.

Response from Company:

Wow, this is a bogus review. We came back the next day, she has a ring doorbell She said she wasn't paying attention to it and did not answer So, yes, it took us a couple more days to get back there. But we did, and we resolved the issue. Reviews like this do happen every once in a while, but we hope our hundreds of five star reviews overshadow them.mgr.

5.0 Pam F. Milwaukee, WI

John and Jacob were friendly and explained everything they did. Cleared tree roots from my main sewer. Took about 20 minutes and charged me the $250 he quoted on the phone. Will definitely use them again and refer them to friends.

5.0 Nelson F. Milwaukee, WI

Very skilled and knowledgeable

5.0 Karen G. Waukesha, WI

Very friendly, very knowledgeable.. we need more work done eventually..we will definitely be using these guyâ s again! Pricing was definitely worth the value!


Dr. Rooter 911

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.