HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

21 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Carpentry
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.8
16 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    14
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 16 results
4.5 Sandra P. Chicago, IL
11/21/2022

Elias was professional and responded quickly to all of our questions and addressed them. The price was good for the services performed. I would call on them again for any future needs.

5.0 Vic F. Norridge, IL
11/2/2022

Elias is a true professional very polite helpful answers all questions i am so happy that we hired him to beautify our deck thank you Elias

Response from Company:

Thank you, Vic, for your fantastic feedback! It was a true honor to be able to help you with your project. Those words mean a lot to us. Thank you so much again. We really appreciate it.

5.0 Jean-pierre B. Westmont, IL
9/23/2022

.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much Jean-pierre for your 5-star review! Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

5.0 Sandra G. Downers Grove, IL
9/17/2022

Elias was fantastic ! The price was reasonable and he did the job the next day. He rebuilt my deck steps . My golden retriever was so sad he couldn’t access the back yard! I couldn’t believe I was lucky enough to find someone so skilled and nice that did the job the next day for a reasonable price ! I would absolutely hire this company again! Thank you Elias

Response from Company:

Thank you so much Sandra for your feedback! We are glad to hear that your golden retriever can now access the back yard safely. We take action when emergency projects like yours arise and we do whatever is necessary to help. It was a great pleasure to be able to help you with your project. Thanks so much again.

5.0 Carol S. Bloomingdale, IL
9/15/2022

It was an excellent company. Everyone was very courteous, work was very well done. I would highly recommend and use them again.

Response from Company:

Thank you, Carol, for your feedback. We really appreciate it. It was great that we were able to help you up with your project. Thanks so much again.

3.0 Joan G. Oak Park, IL
9/10/2022

My issue with this company was the quality of the material they used i was awful but the job was good.

Response from Company:

Joan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We assure you this is not the level of service we strive to provide our customers. We have read through your review and believe there is some confusion, as you said that the quality of the material was awful. The estimate as well as the contract clearly specified the material to be used which is the standard material for a porch repair project. The rotted wood was replaced with treated wood which matched the old/original wood on the porch. We would like to speak to you further about your experience. Our number is (844) 987-8345. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you again for leaving us this feedback.

8/12/2022

Elias was very helpful and professional. We are having him do some more projects in the near future.

Response from Company:

We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Janet! We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Thank you.

5.0 Annette D. Addison, IL
7/29/2022

I hired True 45 Construction to repair, power wash and seal our deck. Elias's service was excellent and he went over the top to assist our needs and service. He identified issues with our deck we were unaware of and very thankful for that. We highly recommend him and would hire him again if ever needed. Our deck looks like new!

Response from Company:

Annette, thank you for letting us know about your experience with us! We are glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! We would be glad to serve you again for any future projects. We truly appreciate and value our customers. Thank you

5.0 Josslyn C. Broadview, IL
7/20/2022

Elias was very professional and courteous. I love the fact that I received written estimate with every step of the process as well as pictures. He went above and beyond my expectation and well as did a some additional things at no extra cost. The whole process was great from receiving the estimate, making a deposit, and making the final payment. My deck looks brand new and very beautiful, you would never know it was a repair job and not the building of a new deck. He offer advice and suggestion on how to keep up the deck. I'm am very please. I would surely recommend his service to any one. Also I will use him again when I need work on other project. I also wanted to mention when he came out for the estimate I had a very good feeling about him, that he was honest and true. Thank You for the beautiful work.

Response from Company:

It was a pleasure to be able to help you with your project Josslyn. Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate your kind words and your generous opinion. We will continue working hard. We are very grateful for customers like you. Thank you very much again.

5.0 Jeanette M. Clarendon Hills, IL
7/20/2022

I hired True 45 Construction to repair and stain my deck. Elias did such a fantastic job -he went above and beyond and my deck looks absolutely beautiful- Just looking at it brings me joy:). Elias provided me a very comprehensive quote - and from there we worked together to negotiate the scope of the project to get it to a price that I could afford. He guided me through the process and did a great job of explaining the important details along the way. Also-he was so responsive-there was never a moment where I felt like a question was left unanswered or that I didn’t know the plan. I definitely plan on calling him for future projects. Thank you so very much, Elias!!

Response from Company:

A true appreciation for your feedback Jeanette! it was an honor to help you with your project. Thank you very much for your words which help us to keep working hard. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely appreciate it.

Photos

True 45 Construction, Inc.
Commercial
Residential

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.