HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Power wash
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


20 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 20 results
0.50 Marie H. Wadsworth, OH

I had a poor experience with this company unfortunately. I think Kyle is a nice guy, but he did not come through on any of the jobs we had done/had scheduled. We had our driveway sealed last year and had him scheduled to paint the exterior of our house and hang new interior doors this year. Every time he was scheduled to come out to our place, he had to reschedule at least once. When he did come out to measure our doorways, I mentioned that the driveway sealer had already cracked and was chipping off in some places. He assured me that this wasnâ t normal and he would fix it free of charge. We scheduled a day for the door install, which he rescheduled twice. On the last reschedule, he said he would have to combine it during the same week of our painting project. He assured me, and even stated â 100%â that he would have the job done before the week of June 20th as he knew we would be listing our house for sale at the end of the month. I reached the first week of June to make sure we were still on the schedule to start painting the next week and he messaged back completely cancelling on me. So I was left with $800 worth of doors and hardware he had told me to order, an unpainted house, and cracking driveway sealer 2 weeks before we were supposed to list our house. I should have just found someone else after he rescheduled on me the first time, but I wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt. Iâ ve learned my lesson as Iâ ve now scrambled to find others who can get this work done for me before selling our house. He has yet to return the $1,000 deposit I made. Told me he was mailing it 6/8, never came. I messaged and he said he forgot. Said he sent a new check 6/16. It has not arrived yet as of 6/19. I need this money back to pay the people who are doing the work I originally hired Kyle to do

4.0 Louise S. Medina, OH

Kyle was very personable. He showed up when he said he would and they did a fabulous job on my deck. I am very pleased.

0.50 Rosemary M.

Has not done the job, is unresponsive to phone calls and emails and has been holding my money for 5 months.

Response from Company:

Well, let make sure, to tell the truth.. last emailed a couple of months ago about rain, nothing since then. You Called me another day twice during the business day was gone 7 am-8:30 pm had every intention of calling you the next morning by 9 am. You Called me at 6 AM! I called back 3 mins later after dealing with my toddler you woke up. Returned the small deposit in the mail. It has been a wet and raining season had other customers ahead of you. Sorry, we could not work together this year.

1.0 Jason A. Mansfield, OH

Do not use this contractor, he disappeared while the work is being done. If you follow up he will block your number. He caused damage to our roof and refused to fix it or grant partial refund to fix it. We paid the work in full , but he still has a portion to complete. We had planned to hire him for others jobs, but no more.

Response from Company:

All work was completed but 4ft of roof coil? We serviced 1day, skipped day for rain, came back following day finished and then got payed next day. Nothing was wrong when we left, everything done as we always do and have pictures to prove work we did and when we left. Do not answer your phone calls as your asking for 4 different refund amounts worth half the project price? you did not even know what you had us install but you asked us to install it.

0.50 Valarie W.

Lack of communication, I gave a deposit on good standing and in 5 months the job was not even initiated.

0.50 Anagene L. Mount Vernon, OH

A week after emailing for a painter to HomeAdvisor, a rep called to see if we still needed one. They said someone would call. Kyle called and we set an appointment for him to paint our roof in a week. Day before he was coming he called and moved us back a week due to possible rain. (we agreed) Next week he texted day before due to come saying truck was broke down and in shop. They only had small car and could not bring ladders, could they use our ladders, I texted pictures of our ladders and agreed. One hour before his arrival he texted he had broken his ankle and would not be able to do the job at all. No suggestions of other painters, no backup. So now we are faced with painting ourselves and have lost 2 weeks at this time of year. Not helpful.

Response from Company:

Seemed like a string of bad luck, unfortunate for both parties involved.

4.0 John N. Barberton, OH


5.0 Carl S. Loudonville, OH

did a good job

3.5 Judy G. Lexington, Ohio, OH

They were very accommodating and very nice people. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

5.0 Dale W. Medina, OH

Father/Son owner/operator. They are very courteous and really cared about me as a customer and my satisfaction seemed to be a priority


Top Choice Services, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.