HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

15 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

20477 S Highway 50, Suite 101
Springfield, NE 68059
http://www.plumbcrazy365.com

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Clog Clearing
  • Pipe Repair
  • Faucet Repair
  • Plumbing
  • Water Heater
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
80 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    74
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    3

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 80 results
5.0 Darrin F. Omaha, NE
9/11/2023

Plumbing Specialties was fast, easy to work with, did a great job, and had a great price. Definitely will be using them in the future for any of my plumbing needs.

5.0 Charles H. Glenwood, IA
7/29/2023

.

5.0 David R. La Vista, NE
5/17/2022

They were prompt and very professional

0.50 Carole C.
8/9/2021

$280 for one shutoff in the basement is too much and the professional said I did not need a shutoff behind my fridge, which I did.

Response from Company:

Sorry, we did not meet your expectations, I feel as a company we installed and did what was asked of us at the time the service took place. It was after we left the residence, a few days later when the customer had complaints, not while we were at the job. Since the customer was so unhappy after the parts were already installed, we refunded her $140 back for her unsatisfactory feelings. The customer cashed the check just fine and was happy with the refunded amount. I feel this is an unjustified review left by the customer.

0.50 Carole C.
8/9/2021

I would never have their services ever again.

Response from Company:

Our company was never at the residence for this type of project. This particular customer gave negative comments twice. This doesn't seem fair, since we only did one job for this customer and this was not the project we were hired to do.

5.0 Lori C. Omaha, NE
3/3/2021

Cleanup, respectful. Good job. Will use them again for my plumbing needs.

5.0 Lois E. Omaha, NE
11/4/2020

Geramiah was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He diagnosis the problem and determined the furnace was not a danger for leaking carbon monoxide. He examined the inter-working parts of furnace and confirmed it is safe.

5.0 Ray A. Council Bluffs, IA
11/2/2020

Shawn and Bryce were very neat and professional. Work was done in a timely fashion. Shawn had to clean up the pipes from previous installs and mad it look the way it should. very good company to deal with. will call them back for any thing else i need done. Ray

5.0 David F. Omaha, NE
9/28/2020

Super friendly , 1.5 hours to do job. I saved $400.00 over buying from big box store. I would recommend them to family and friends . I will use again ! 5 Star's

5.0 Ronald W. Council Bluffs, IA
9/16/2020

Job was performed very well, the two water heater installers and phone representative were friendly, the installers showed up right on time, the job time estimate was 2 hours, the installers did it in 1.5 hours, they even did a good job of cleaning up afterwards, couldn't of asked for a better job, excellent

Photos

Plumbing Specialties

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.