Four Seasons Property Enhancements, Inc.

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details


148 Posey Blanton Road
Sylva, NC 28779


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Lawn & Landscapes Experts
    • Hardscape Experts
    • Property Management Professionals
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates


    45 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 45 results
    3.5 Polly S. Asheville, NC

    They do the mowing but without much attention to detail.

    5.0 Don S. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fantastic work exceeded my expectations. They were prompt, arriving as scheduled and extremely professional as well as polite. I would highly recommend this company for you landscaping requirements.

    5.0 John M. Asheville, NC


    5.0 Cynthia B. Waynesville, NC

    The company did a beautiful job and Iâ m very happy with their work. Four seasons pricing was much less than the two other companies I contacted for quotes. Four seasons also was able to start my landscaping project with in a couple of weeks after signing the contract. I WOULD DEFINITELY HIRE FOUR SEASONâ S AGAIN AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES. Now with that being said, I do have to comment on a few quality of life issues. *I have a pain in the rear nutty neighbor. I specifically asked the works not to park or set foot on this womanâ s property. Well unfortunately, the works didnâ t listen to me. They partially pulled their trailer onto the womanâ s property, which would normally not be a problem, but I caught BS for that issue. * One of the workerâ s needing to use the rest room, walked onto this womanâ s property to relieve himself behind a tree. Normally not a problem. I lived in the country all my life. I donâ t have a problem with their choice of relieving themselves. They were very discreet. * Lastly, I had to go behind the workers and clean up their trash, Energy drink cans laying everywhere and food wrappers. The workerâ s had a garbage free access to my garbage can at all times. I think the company, needs to heed the words of the homeownerâ s when it comes to the homeowner dealing with rude neighbors, because of actions of the workerâ s. Plus, leaving their trash behind for me to walk around and pick up is not professional.

    5.0 Paula A. Waynesville, NC

    Did a wonderful job arrived on time

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your business and if we can ever help you in the future, feel free to contact us.

    5.0 Jack H. Sylva, NC

    Had them Hydroseed our yard after a septic system replacement, they did good work

    3.0 Jack H. Sylva, NC

    Took him a while to do the job.

    Response from Company:

    We cannot do hydroseeding in the rain and that is what caused the delay.

    3.5 Gladys T. Clyde, NC

    Too soon to tell if I would recommend this business; they have only cut the lawn once so far.

    5.0 Hernando N. Sylva, NC

    Four Seasons was responsive and easy to work with. A bit pricey

    1.0 Ezra B.

    They sended me an invoice for a work i never hired for.


    Four Seasons Property Enhancements, Inc.
    Property Enhancements

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.