Dynamic Plumbing and Heating, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

34 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Installs and Repairs
  • Replacements and Service Calls
  • Additions and Remodels
  • New Contruction
  • Residential and Commercial
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
469 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    410
  • 4
    36
  • 3
    9
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    10

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 469 results
5.0 Jay S. Saint Charles, IL
5/1/2024

Simon from Dynamic plumbing and heating was great to work with. He was very detailed, patient and thorough with his work. Highly recommend and thank you!

5.0 Jon I. Lombard, IL
3/2/2023

They did an excellent job! They had a plumber out to our house less than 24 hours after we called. The problem was fixed and the price was very affordable

5.0 Tony S. Des Plaines, IL
2/25/2023

Easily set up a time for them to come out. Was quickly given a quote. In about 10 minutes started work. He did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

5.0 Kris G. Lake Zurich, IL
2/9/2023

Was a fantastic experience, I used the sites to ask for quotes, I received a call promptly that quoted a fair price, and the work was completed all in the same day They discovered a major issue midway through the project, quoted a reasonable charge to address the issue and crafted a custom solution to fix the issue on the spot Will be calling them again next time I need service

0.50 Mike M. Carpentersville, IL
9/14/2022

Complete Rip Off. The tall guy who was just The Techy Guy, his words, not mine, charged me $65 to look at the problem. I already called in with the problem, a leaking exterior faucet. He rudely talked over me and my wife, would not listen, and eventually was asked to leave by me after collecting his payment. I have never dealt with someone as rude as he. Now, we are out $65, completely frustrated, and still have a leaking exterior spigot. What a waste. I am so mad at myself for putting us in this situation. Hopefully, someone will read this and save themselves the frustration. Do not call these guys.

Response from Company:

We were dispatched out for an insurance claim through this customer warranty insurance. He paid a $65 charge which was his copay through the insurance provider. Unfortunately, the insurance company denied his claim, and no service was performed at this property because of that. We were just a third-party provider through an insurance company there to give an update to that provider. It is disappointing to hear that any of our technicians were less than professional but this was not our job and the poor review is disappointing, considering we did not even perform any work at this customer property as his claim was denied. Unfortunately sometimes.

5.0 Kumi I. Palatine, IL
12/30/2021

Jason, technician is professional. He identified a leakage issue since my toilet floor is not flat. The floor of the front side was higher. When he installed a new toilet, he fixed the level of the toilet, the way the toilet would be stable and avoid any leakage in the future. . I am glad I found a good plumber.

5.0 Janine E. Bartlett, IL
9/8/2021

They were very quick to respond and to come over and figure out the problem. They ended up needing to order a part but it came in quickly and they installed right away. Great service!

5.0 Steve R. Elk Grove Village, IL
8/31/2021

Great service Great people Great product

5.0 Paul S. Schaumburg, IL
8/12/2021

Paul from Dynamic was super fast on responding and quoting my request! The work was done in a timely manner. I would definitly use Dynamic again!!

5.0 Barre P. Arlington Heights, IL
8/12/2021

Agent came well within the time we were told. Keith was a very pleasant fellow. Worked without stop. Left my place clean as it was when he started. Recommended that an old valve be swapped for a new ball valve. He said he could do it for $50.00. A no brainer for me. 15 minutes later he was leaving. BTW, the price was very reasonable. Good job Dynamic

Photos

Dynamic Plumbing and Heating, LLC
12
Sample Pictures

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.