Allstate Roofing & More - Acas Facebook

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

17 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair
    • Asphalt Shingle Roof Install/Replacement
    • windows and siding
    • gutters & Gutter Screens
    • Solar
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.5
    18 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      14
    • 4
      3
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 18 results
    5.0 Dennis C. Rochester, NY
    6/24/2023

    Great job Great guys did the work

    4.0 Damian P. Liverpool, NY
    8/4/2021

    This review began a few days ago as totally negative. I'm not going to rehash the whole thing. A manager named Zoryan saw to it that the company honored their original commitment to provide gutters as part of the roof install and the job is complete. Pewter roof with white seamless gutters...looks wonderful and it's a definite improvement from out crapped out old roof. Always a good thing when a business (or at least Zoryan's stake in the business) has integrity.

    3.5 Michael H. Rochester, NY
    7/28/2021

    Got the job done

    0.50 Angela V. Rochester, NY
    12/28/2020

    I would have liked if they had taken care of the problem instead of putting me off.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Angela it is unfortunate that our Salesperson was attacked by your neighbors dog. He was lucky to only have some bruising and minor cuts. The dog fence he fell into was unfortunately older and it took some time to find a suitable replacement. We hope your happy with the new fence. Your review is misleading as we never did any work on your property.

    5.0 Philip B. Rochester, NY
    12/26/2020

    professinal and heilpful efficient and knowledgeable

    Response from Company:

    Hi Philip, We're so glad that we were able to help you with your roof! It is our goal that every customer will come away from their project with a good feeling about their investment. Taking care of a home is a huge responsibility, and we're happy to hear that you feel we were the right choice for the job. Best, Allstate Roofing

    5.0 Leonard M. Rochester, NY
    9/9/2020

    They were very prompt and met all my needs with no pressure.

    4.5 Ann B. Rochester, NY
    8/18/2020

    Very responsive crew worked hard through the winter ... followed up with minor issues in a timely manner

    5.0 Alex M. Prattsburgh, NY
    7/13/2020

    Very Pleased with the company from start to finish . Difficult project out of 5 estimates AllState Roofing & More had the right solution . Project was worth every penny. Recommend to family and friends

    5.0 Mary S. Rochester, NY
    3/26/2020

    Joe was very knowledgeable and thorough. He made sure we understood everything and took care of repairing a leak we had. Would definitely recommend them.

    Response from Company:

    Mary--thank you for the kind words and the recommendation! We are so glad that we were able to help with the roof

    4.0 Barbara T. Rochester, NY
    9/10/2019

    Very friendly and did roof on one day.!!

    Photos

    Allstate Roofing & More - Acas Facebook
    GAF Master Eliete

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.