Above All Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc.

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • ALL Plumbing Services
  • Water heaters; Gas; Electric Tankless
  • Leak detection
  • Drain cleaning
  • Gas piping
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.0
63 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    42
  • 4
    8
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    9
Showing 1-10 of 63 results
5.0 Ann I. Pompano Beach, FL
2/22/2024

The did a great job, very quickly.

5.0 Michael W. Wellington, FL
12/20/2023

Water heater went out on the weekend. They had somebody come out right away and replace it. No problem. The tech knew exactly what he was doing. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 Tony D. Lake Worth, FL
12/20/2023

Timely. Within a 1/2 hour. On time. Two neat guys. Took care of business.

5.0 Christopher D. West Palm Beach, FL
11/22/2023

Efficient and all about pleasing the customer. Straightforward with everyone.

0.50 Justin E. West Palm Beach, FL
11/10/2023

Every day another call about to inform another installment needed to kept doing what was originally quoted. Not much choice after digging up part of our kitchen. Bait and switch- quite low then demand more daily

Response from Company:

Hi Justin, we did work for the restaurant that you work for over a year ago. You had major issues with your sewer lines, we priced the job accordingly , once work was started , more and more issues arose from lack of preventative care on your end. Additional work requires additional payment for that said work. With that being said, we went above and beyond accommodating your restaurants business hours and came in to do the job when you were closed. The job was performed overnight at 1am and we worked until 9am the next morning. Its unfortunate that you fail to see the amount of work , materials , and man power it took to complete the job.

2.0 Joan B. Palm Beach Gardens, FL
10/31/2023

They came out to replace my garbage muncher which was good. They ten replaced two parts in my toilet but it is not fixed and continues to run. I called them back and they said they would come back yesterday. I have not heard anything from them. Not good customer service at all. Very disappointed with them. Do not recommend.

Response from Company:

Hi Joan, Your garbage disposal was very old and in poor condition , we advised it would be wiser to replace it as opposed to fixing due to its condition and age. As for your toilet we replaced your fill valve and flapper. You sent a message that your toilet was still running, our office immediately called you and left several messages on your voicemail . We would be more then happy and willing to come out and correct whatever issue it is you are having . We have an impeccable reputation and take pride in our work. Please feel free to return our phone call and we will do whatever is necessary to correct whatever issue you claim you are having

5.0 Candace R. Boynton Beach, FL
10/24/2023

Very prompt and courteous. Project was completed in a timely manner. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

5.0 Todd M. Wellington, FL
10/24/2023

I've been trying to get a plumber to do a small job at my home, and haven't even been able to get a call back. Above All called right away and came the next day, at the time they said they would. They fixed my issue quickly and efficiently for a fair price. Very pleased and highly recommend!

4.5 Charles M. Pompano Beach, FL
10/22/2023

Came out did a good job.

5.0 Erik G. West Palm Beach, FL
10/17/2023

They were timely, efficient, reliable, affordable and did quality work. I definitely recommend them and will personally use them agin.

Photos

Above All Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.