Painless Wildlife Removal and Preventions, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

702 Karlyn Drive
Clearwater, FL 33755

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Pest Control Small Animal Residential and Commercial
  • Prevention
  • Attic Restoration
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.5
22 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    19
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2

Highly rated for

  • Customer Service
  • Value
Showing 1-10 of 22 results
5.0 Mike H. Palm Harbor, FL
1/21/2023

still in progress but so far so good in total eradication of unwanted critters in my garage. The 2 men team one cleaned the smell up so it's bearable to walk in my garage without gagging. Mitch Payne is certainly a one of a kind guy. Ask a out their 2 year warranty on their additional work that the offer they they can do to finish the problem up.. The total solution.

4.5 Betsy P. Clearwater, FL
1/21/2023

In all the fee covered the removal of 6 raccoons and 4 possums. Yay. Friendly service.

5.0 James W. Wesley Chapel, FL
1/3/2023

Excellent and professional service.

5.0 Jan G. Largo, FL
8/2/2022

Mitch was very professional, knowledgeable, hard working, informative, and pleasant. We are planning on having him do more work for us - to help guard our home from more rodents. We will definitely refer him to our friends, family, and neighbors

5.0 Katie M. Odessa, FL
7/14/2022

I reviewed all the pest control companies listed on Angie's list. After reviewing all I found that Painless Wildlife lRemoval is the most humane trappers. I had a group of feral cats that needed to be removed. Three adults, four teenagers, and four kittens. They take them to a vet who gives them a physical then have them adopted out. Thanks to Painless Wildlife Removal I am at ease knowing these cats are going to be taken care of in the way that I was unable to.

5.0 Katie M. Odessa, FL
7/8/2022

Extremely happy with the results that I got from these fellas. Needed to get 11 feral cats, three adults, four teenagers and four babies removed. They are so good at what they did for me and learned they will come out for any wild animal. Whether it be in your attic or under your house. I know others that may be able to use them so I was sure to get their business cards. After researching others on Angie's list I found this one to be the most humane company for this service. Thank you Angie for having them on your list.

5.0 Cammarin K. Largo, FL
6/16/2022

Wow!! What an awesome company! So friendly, professional and so fast! Iâ m so impressed by how Mitch wrangled 3 snakes at once with his bare hands! Highly recommend this company and will definitely call them again if needed! Thank you!

0.50 Nacole J. Largo, FL
6/4/2022

Tried to overcharge for service. Could not trust.

Response from Company:

Hi there very sorry you feel that way we did try to accommodate for the price you were quoted verbally. I believe we lost communication through email, we did try to call you many times we did not get a callback or an answer. Sorry, we could not help you with this project wish you the best.

0.50 Kevin B. New Port Richey, FL
5/30/2022

No Call, No Show......really pissed me off. On day of appointment, I finally called them, Hours after appointment time, stated, "Sorry, will get back to you". That was several days ago. Still waiting.

Response from Company:

Hi there Kevin very sorry about your experience with Painless Wildlife there must have been a problem in the scheduling department to accommodate for this we will give you 30% off your service if you have not already had it handled please call or email the office.

5.0 Joyce W. Pinellas Park, FL
5/4/2022

Very good customer service! Explained each step they took!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.