WIN Home Inspection Palmetto Bay

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

1 Year In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Wind Mitigation and 4 point inspections
  • Mold Screening and Testing
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Save $75

    Save $75 on Essential Package- Full Home Inspection with Win ...

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

5.0
9 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
    9
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
5.0 Tonya K. Miami, FL
12/31/2023

The wind mitigation inspection went very well. Dennis McGinley was very professional and knowledgeable. I truly appreciated his time and expertise in this area. Thank you so much Dennis!

5.0 Amy R. Miami, FL
12/28/2023

Great customer service and timely with the work and communication.

5.0 Stephen G. Homestead, FL
12/10/2023

Na

5.0 William G. Miami, FL
12/5/2023

Nice professional work

5.0 Gorav Gupta Google Review
10/20/2023

He is very nice, very detailed, did one extra test and helped in getting the result by same day, provided guidance wherever required.

Response from Company:

Thank you and I enjoy working with you to get you test handled quickly.

5.0 Melinda Skirvin Google Review
10/19/2023

This inspection was very thorough and the customer service was superb! I would highly recommend them!

Response from Company:

Thank you Melinda. I love the upgrades you’re doing to property.

5.0 Mariana De Michele Google Review
9/20/2023

Great Inspection Company. Very responsive, punctual.

Response from Company:

Thank you. Great working for you.

5.0 Margie Kalik Google Review
9/4/2023

They were very prompt with their response to my call. Very professional and thorough with the inspection

Response from Company:

Thanks Margie for the opportunity.

5.0 Mason Harris Google Review
8/17/2023

WIN was exactly what I was looking for. Efficient communication, on time, and forthcoming about everything being inspected. Dennis was exceptional and even helped make a minor fix that would've been an issue for on the report. I'd definitely hire them again and will recommend WIN to anyone asking for a quality inspection company in Miami.

Response from Company:

Thanks Mason loved working with you.

Photos

WIN Home Inspection Palmetto Bay
3
Chang
2
Davari
7
Check out some of my work

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.