HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

29 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Over 25 years of cleaning experience
  • Residential Cleaning
  • Office and Commercial Cleaning
  • Weekly, Bi-Weekly and Monthly Cleaning
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


204 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 204 results
5.0 Teryl V. Bonney Lake, WA

The cleaners were very thorough and ensured that my home was very clean. I highly recommend them. They weâ re also very responsive to questions and concerns I had.

Response from Company:

Dear Teryl, Thank you very much for your nice words!

5.0 Patricia D. Renton, WA

Olga was very efficient and I was more than pleased with her work. Hired her on permanent basis. Vera's cleaning service ess excellent in communication and pre-pricing.

Response from Company:

Dear Patricia, thank you very much for your nice words! We are glad we can help to clean your home. We love making people happy! ~Vera~

5.0 Jenn Q. Renton, WA

I would definitely use them again.

4.0 Sheila M. Auburn, WA

Even though our cleaning person didn.t speak English we were able to communicate and she did an excellent job.

5.0 Sonja J. Kent, WA

Quality Customer Service

4.0 Sara M. Renton, WA


5.0 Keri T. Peoria, AZ

I was very impressed with the person sent to clean my home. She was a bit early and did it all in 2 1/2 hours! She was fast, efficient and very thorough. I am looking forward to continuing the house cleaning service from Veras Cleaning.

Response from Company:

Dear Keri, thank you very much for your nice words. We are glad we can help to clean your home in Renton. We love making people happy!

1.0 Charles H. Auburn, WA

Hired for Airbnb rental. Received multiple reviews from guests that the house was dirty, which impacted the appeal of the property to future guests. Asked for full clean of the house and they charge a minimum of 3 hours, but would consistently only clean for 1 hour. If you are not completely specific on what you want to be cleaned, they will not do it. I expected a cleaning company to know what to clean without having a checklist.

Response from Company:

Hello Charles, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and are always looking for ways to improve. Firstly, we want to apologize for our lack of experience with Airbnbs. Your regular cleaner was taking personal leave and your replacement cleaner did not have proper timing to learn the details of your home. We will continue to learn, grow and improve. Best Wishes, Savannah.

2.0 Jean & reg J. Auburn, WA

This young lady is very nice and means well. Unfortunately she was not well trained, so I'm having to tell and show her things that she should already know.

Response from Company:

Thank you for providing your feedback, we value client care and are always eager to improve. We understand we do not offer the complete services you are looking for, which can be frustrating. I am glad we were able to speak with you over the phone and hear your concerns. It sounded as though you were satisfied with our cleaner work but she was not able to help with other odd jobs around the home. We hope you can find a company that can offer services like this for you and hopefully we can still offer you House Cleaning Services. Please call us anytime to discuss our 24-point Cleaning System and the other services we have listed on our website. We are also willing to offer a discount for any miscommunication there may have been. Best wishes, Vera.

4.0 Lisa O. Snoqualmie, WA

They have cleaned our home for many years and we have been very pleased with the outcome and the pleasant staff.


Vera's Cleaning
Living Room

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.