HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

2506 state route 60 south
New London, OH 44851
http://www.townlinemoldpros.com

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
  • Mold Inspections
  • Termite and Wood Destroying Insects Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Water Potability
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
26 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    24
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 26 results
5.0 Brad L. North Olmsted, OH
5/12/2022

Tanner was very professional and conscientious. I was very pleased with his work

5.0 Mark H. Candler, NC
3/4/2022

Tanner has been absolutely wonderful to work with. As a first time home buyer, and an investor from out of state, I greatly benefited and appreciated his abundance of professionalism and patience. Tanner accommodated me with a very detailed and informative virtual inspection. He went out of his way to make it to the property on the precipice of a nasty winter weather event. He was happy to answer my many many questions as we did the detailed walkthrough together. He quickly turned around the lengthy report (the property had WAY more living space than we originally had anticipated) and then walked me through each and every important item on it. He offered great guidance on the necessary repairs. Ultimately, after the inspection I decided against purchasing the property, which I'm CERTAIN saved me an enormous amount of money and headaches on a property that wasn't up to scratch. I look forward to using Tanner's services on my future inspections in the Cleveland area and I would recommend him to any type of home buyer. Townline goes above and beyond!

5.0 Andy O. Medina, OH
2/16/2022

Tanner was very good at communication and we believe he was very thorough in his inspection. We received the report within a week (inspection was close to weekend).

5.0 Karin B. Medina, OH
11/14/2021

Very pleased.

5.0 Joseph O. North Ridgeville, OH
9/20/2021

Very knowledgeable and informative

5.0 Cheryl W. Elyria, OH
9/18/2021

Excellent experience. After each portion of the inspection, I was asked if I had any questions. I had many and all were thoroughly answered. The information was what I needed to proceed with the project. I would highly recommend this company.

4.0 Sherri B. Norwalk, OH
9/18/2021

He Is very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions!

5.0 Allison H. Chagrin Falls, OH
9/12/2021

I hired Townline to inspect and test my home for mold, and I feel comfortable with the Answers I received.

4.0 Patricia P. Oberlin, OH
8/28/2021

Personally I liked the inspector very much. However he mentioned things during the inspection that did not appear on the report. Instead he simply suggested another type of inspection.

5.0 Michael B. Mentor, OH
8/26/2021

Fast and very detailed

Photos

Townline Home Inspection
Medina New Build

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.