HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

5958 Grazing Meadow Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89142
http://www.vegashomeinspect.com

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Handyman Services / Property maintenance
  • Commercial Inspections.
  • Radon, Mold, Decks, Pools, Thermal Imaging Scans.
  • Property Maintenance & Handyman Services.
  • Residential Home Inspections.
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
8 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
    7
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
4.0 Sam S. Las Vegas, NV
3/4/2023

good communication

5.0 Sam J Google Review
2/21/2023

Easy to work with, as the name says Thorough, and fast service. Strongly recommend... and has decent rate, including as low as $300 for a smaller Condo.

Response from Company:

Thank you Sam, I appreciate your business and review.

5.0 Richard B. Henderson, NV
12/28/2022

Was very professional, explained what needed to be done and took care of it in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 Merrie W. North Las Vegas Nevada, NV
12/16/2022

Xxxxxxx

5.0 Donald H. Las Vegas, NV
12/12/2022

Steve came over and did a fantastic job installing a Hot Water Recirculation Pump and under sink sensor. His rates are very reasonable, he was on time and cleaned up after he was finished. He really knows the Plumbing and Electrical business and is just a nice guy to talk to. He comes Highly Recommended.

5.0 Edward R. North Las Vegas, NV
12/10/2022

Steve was great efficient, knowledgeable explained what was being done and kept me in the loop

5.0 Courtney M. Las Vegas, NV
12/3/2020

Steve is amazing. We hired On the Way Handyman for a bathroom remodel. Steve picked up the job after the complete demo of our master bathroom. Built a shower, moved HVAC, all electrical work and so much more. Steve took the time to help pick decorative items when needed and helped resolve issues with broke and missing materials with stores for us. Which was outstanding because we didnâ t have the time to fight those fights. Steve also had our bathroom cleaned once it was finished so we were able to start using it immediately after he was finished. Our home was built in the 70â s so all areas needed to be remodeled. The work was so good we hired him to remodel our stairway, upstairs hallway, extra bedrooms and living room. We are currently thinking of remodeling our kitchen and will only be calling On the Way Handyman for a quote.

5.0 Brian A.
8/31/2020

Very respectful and did a quality work.

Photos

Right Now Handyman
Handyman Services.
19
Complete Bathroom remodel
10
KITCHEN & BATH

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.