HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

15 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

5053 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, FL 34113
http://www.vitewalls.com

Hours

  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Stucco
  • Drywall repair
  • repair plaster
  • install plaster
  • install drywall
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
55 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    47
  • 4
    6
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 55 results
5.0 Audrey H. Naples, FL
3/4/2022

We had some ceiling water damage and it was expertly repaired. it only took 2 days within 2 wks,)to repair and paint I am very pleased and will hire Vite Walls again for any repair.Vite Walls workers are courteous people â  always on time and Clean up before they leave..

5.0 William N. Null, NY
8/21/2020

Excellent work. Thorough. On time arrivals. Fast accurate estimates. Professional. I would use them again absolutely.

5.0 Kevin P. Commack, NY
3/6/2020

We've hired these for interior painting. They did the whole condo very professionally last year. We called them back this month for a bit of accent interior wall treatment and a lanai floor. They are fabulous to work with -- very reasonably priced, very professional, very neat and VERY patient as the project progresses. You will be very satisfied with this company, which is a family-owned business. I wish them the best of everything and have recommended and will recommend them to all of our neighbors and friends. Very good experiencer

5.0 Bc F. Naples, FL
1/28/2020

From my first contact I felt comfortable with Vite Walls. Vilus and Sonia are there to answer your questions. I was happy to give a them my business and would be a repeat customer DEFINITELY.

5.0 Janice R. Naples, FL
10/24/2019

Worked very hard and were efficient and very polite.

5.0 Mitch L. Saint Albans, MO
4/19/2019

I found the Vite Walls team to be very responsive, reasonably priced, and with exceptional quality. I hired them for a small job, but they treated me like I was their most important customer. I have a larger upcoming outside stucco repair and I plan to engage them again. A family owned business that gets the customer service side.

5.0 Cathy S. Pompano Beach, FL
12/12/2018

Vite walls did a phenomenal job with fixing our stucco and drywall. We had a recurring leak for 8 years whenever it rained. We’ve consulted with many contractors but they either couldn’t guarantee the fix or didn’t bother looking further into our leak issue. When we called Vite Walls, they not only fixed the leak, they fixed other issues we had with our foundation. They are the best! There attention to detail is great!

5.0 Medgine H. Naples, FL
11/20/2018

THEY WERE PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL. THE STAFF WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS IN DETAIL. THE JOB WAS AMAZING. I WILL REFER THEM AT EVERY OPPORTUNITY! WILL USE THEM AGAIN FOR OUR OTHER PROJECTS.

0.50 Jim W. Naples, FL
11/19/2018

Do not hire this company. Very unprofessional and their employees can barely communicate. We needed ceiling drywall replacement. They removed drywall and insulation, replaced it, textured it and painted it. Very shoddy work. They dropped and splashed paint all over the kitchen and living areas. The texturing on the new drywall did not match. We had them back twice to clean up and redo their terrible work. Now 5 months after we find that the new drywall area did not have a coat of primer and the repaired is very noticeable. They will not even come out and look at it for less than $100. Steer clear of these guys.

Response from Company:

Jim, we're saddened to see this, as this was not the experience that was communicated with us upon completion of your project or after. We always communicate well with our customers, and we always complete our projects per our agreements. This comment/review seems very different from the account you gave us of being satisfied with the work and your expectations, and the communications you had with our staff. As always were always here to assist in anyway we can.

5.0 Peter F. Bonita Springs, FL
11/16/2017

Excellent service. On time. Went above and beyond of what was asked!

Photos

Vite Walls
7
Plaster/Stucco

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.