Out of Network

Superior Real Estate Inspections, PLLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

15 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

21023 Atascocita Drive
Humble, TX 77346
http://thehomeinspector.net

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Residential/Commercial Inspections & FHA Inspections
    • Phased Inspections (Pre-pour, Framing, Energy Star, & Final Inspection)
    • Thermal Imaging Inspection
    • Electrical/HVAC/Plumbing Inspections & Frame Inspections
    • Appliance / Optional Services (ex: sprinklers, septic, outbuildings, etc.) & End of Year Warranty Inspections
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.9
    37 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      35
    • 4
      1
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 37 results
    5.0 Jared C. New Caney, TX
    7/31/2021

    We needed an inspection done on a brand new house before we closed. I shopped around to find the right inspector. Michael has a lot of knowledge about newly built homes and knew exactly what to look for. He found things that the construction manager missed and we were able to get them fixed before we closed on the home. Michael was very professional throughout the whole experience and had our inspection report finished the same day he inspected the house. I would definitely recommend them!

    5.0 Richard C. Spring, TX
    4/10/2019

    5.0 Franklin T. Houston, TX
    4/9/2019

    Micheal came by the home and was a professional. He perform his work with respect to the home owner and to the property. He was very detail in his inspection and was very helpful in explaining all the work he did. The report was given to me within 4 hours after him completing his inspection. I highly reccomend his service.

    5.0 Evelyn M. Spring, TX
    10/23/2018

    5.0 Bill A. Spring, TX
    7/16/2018

    Michael was very professional and through. He is knowledgeable of building codes and methods involved in the proper construction of homes. He is willing to educate you the homeowner about the things you should be concerned with going forward. I highly recommend him.

    5.0 Ace A. Conroe, TX
    5/28/2018

    Michael is excellent and very professional. He listens attentively to your concerns or questions and he explains very well the details of the inspection. Even though I asked him many questions in the middle of his inspection but he accommodated and answered it all. If you want a home inspector whom you can rely on, Michael is the professional you can count on. I highly and definitely recommend him.

    5.0 Krystal J. Humble, TX
    1/3/2018

    I am a first time home buyer on a new construction build and he was patient with my questions and very thorough in the report of what he saw as deficiencies in the home that needed to be addressed. I will definitely use him again before I close to make sure things are corrected. Thanks Mike.

    5.0 Melanie D. Tomball, TX
    5/4/2017

    Mike was extremely professional and very detailed in his report. I definitely will refer he and Superior Real Estate Inspections to other homeowners.

    4.5 Kelly T. Kingwood, TX
    5/16/2016

    Report was very thorough.

    5.0 Kathy G. Springtxas, TX
    5/10/2016

    Michael did a great job.

    Photos

    Superior Real Estate Inspections, PLLC
    11
    Affiliations

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.