Out of Network

Sun Brite

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

31 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

478 North Dale Road, Suite #492
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
www.sunbritedecks.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Deck Cleaning, Sealing, and Repair
    • Vinyl Siding Cleaning and Maintenance
    • Low Pressure Roof Cleaning
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.7
    35 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      28
    • 4
      5
    • 3
      2
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0
    Showing 1-10 of 35 results
    0.0 Bill B. Norcross, GA
    3/19/2013

    Excellent follow-up and communication. Friendly, worked hard and was on time. The quality of the work was outstanding. The 5 yr guarantee made a big difference in our decision.

    0.0 Demetrius A. Alpharetta, GA
    10/11/2012

    Sunbrite did an excellent job on our house and was professional and responsive throughout the entire process. We purchased the full package (roof cleaning, house washing, and pressure wash driveway/sidewalks) and the entire property shines. They also completely removed the ugly algae. The pricing was a bit high, but an overall good value for all of the services completed in high quality.

    0.0 Clint S. Loganville, GA
    6/30/2012

    Outstanding service. We could not believe how good our roof looked afterward.

    0.0 Tim F. Lawrenceville, GA
    7/26/2011

    Excellent service. Very good, prompt and professional. I would recommend them to anybody. My fence looks great!

    0.0 Bill B. Alpharetta, GA
    7/18/2011

    I thought after I examined the work when completed, they could have done a better job. In addition, the sales person said for the stated priced they would clean the deck, but found out when guys showed up that it would take another $150 to really clean the deck.

    0.0 Stan H. Loganville, GA
    7/6/2011

    Robert Stone, owner, has a great busines model. He made it seem like my small project was just as important as his largest project. Jerry Cooke, Sales Director, was very personal and customer oriented and most importantly the men who did the work , James and Ed were very professional, on time and they did a Great Job. I would highly recommend Sun Brite to anyone.

    0.0 Aimee H. Atlanta, GA
    6/20/2011

    The two workers arrived promptly and worked quickly-perhaps too quickly. My deck has cedar railing and pine flooring. The pine flooring looks fine. It was in good shape to begin with as the deck is only 3-4 years old. However, the cedar railing is "shaggy" like maybe too much pressure was applied during the cleaning process. And the stain on the cedar railing is now splotchy. I will not hire this company to do the next cleaning, sealing, and restaining.

    Response from Company:

    We were most surprised to see this post considering we did not receive a phone in reference to the issue. Upon seeing the post a call was made the same day and the owner visited in person the next day. The issue is fixed and a new post has been promised.

    0.0 Betty M. Hoschton, GA
    6/3/2011

    Responded very quickly to my request. Was at my home on time and presented themselves very professionally, Did an excellent job. I would definitely use Sun Brite again and recommend then to friends and neighbors. The price quoted was the price charged no hidden charges or agenda.

    0.0 Robert B. Cumming, GA
    5/19/2011

    Very pleased with the results. I not only had my entire home washed, driveways and sidewalks cleaned, but also had 4 decks cleaned and restained. Crew paid attention to detail and came on multiple days to ensure all decks were fully cleaned and stained. Decks look great and I definitly plan to use their services again n the future.

    0.0 Charles S. Dacula, GA
    4/4/2011

    We had a restricted time period to get the job done, and Sun Brite was able to help get it done on time, and our deck looks great.

    Photos

    Sun Brite
    2
    Renu

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.