Stoneridge Outdoor Living, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

18 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Sunroom or Patio Enclosure
    • Screen Porches
    • Additions
    • Decks
    • Covered Decks
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    55 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 55 results
    5.0 Diane J. Midlothian, VA

    Great company with excellent customer service and workmanship.

    1.0 Carter N. Colonial Heights, VA

    Work has not started, even after 2 weeks after the contract started, have not try to communicate, not verbal communication and any follow up, wrong part was delivered.

    5.0 Gary N. Culpeper, VA

    Out of the four companies we talked with for the construction of a roof over our deck, we choose Stoneridge. We found them easy to work with plus they answered all our questions and offered plans for what we wanted and at a price we could afford. Their attitude and professionalism has been great. I will update my review when the work is completed but I have no doubt things will go well.

    4.0 Andrea H. Stafford, VA

    Get someone in the customer service department that you can call on with questions and or issues if they should arise. After this review, the contacted me and everything was fixed to my satisfaction.

    5.0 Robert G. Richmond, VA

    They arrived as scheduled, got my small deck finished in a morning and did a great job. They are busy, so expect to schedule at least a month ahead.

    5.0 Darnell R. Richmond, VA

    Project (My Deck) was finished in a timely manner, site was very clean afterwards turn out great. Thank you TRS

    4.0 Ruth K. North Chesterfield, VA


    1.0 Ronald E. Fredericksburg, VA

    Contracted 23rd April 2019. Today is 28th August 2019, and the old shower is torn apart and project incomplete. Poor customer communication.Still not complete as of 4th September. Only workman on vacation for 2 weeks. It is now 19th September and they had ordered the wrong shower glass for the side. More weeks to wait. We started using the shower on 21st October. On 23rd October it started leaking. Damage to the 1st-floor dining room ceiling. Servpro is on their way tonight to repair. House a mess.TRS failed to properly cut the opening to install a rubber connector for the drain line. They also failed to tighten the drain line and water was pouring out of the drain. They attempted to hide the issue by wrapping a sheet around the rubber connector. It is 26th October and TRS has not come up with a plan to repair their damage to our home. They promised a plan by today. My wife is sick with frustration. A representative stopped by this AM without notice and left after 42 seconds at the door. I was on the toilet and my wife is bedridden.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks for your feedback however we feel this review is very unjust. This project was postponed several times due to your summer vacations. We also relocated a vent that was unknown to us at no additional cost and adding to the time length. Another delay was on reordering materials that you decided you didn't like at the last minute, we verified your color choices 3 times before ordering; we also did this at no additional cost.

    3.5 Mary H. Fredericksburg, VA

    5.0 Marcia S. Richmond, VA

    What they did was to turn our carport into a summer porch. They were patient, efficient and practical. We're very pleased with our new room.


    Stoneridge Outdoor Living, LLC
    Sterling Screenroom
    Lake Frederick Deck
    Manassas Deck
    Alexandria Screenroom
    Alexandria Sunroom
    Arlington Sunroom
    Manassas Park Deck
    Woodbridge Sunroom
    Boyce Sunroom
    Small Winchester Deck
    Fairfax Sunroom
    Leesburg Deck
    Fairfax Deck
    Winchester Deck
    Winchester Deck
    Hedgesville Deck
    Alexandria Deck
    Springfield Deck
    Great Falls Sunroom
    Woodbridge Liferoom

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.