Out of Network

Simply Clean

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

8 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


5020 Woodland Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Residential Cleaning
    • Move In/Move Out Cleaning
    • Post Construction
    • Garage Cleaning
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    36 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 36 results
    3.0 Bobby L. Woodstock, GA

    Did fine. Failed to return for a scheduled service and never returned my calls and text.

    5.0 Jeffrey W. Smyrna, GA

    It was quick to book, and fast efficient service.

    5.0 Michael M. Dallas, GA

    Friendly and courteous. Easy to work with. I was selling my house and wanted a good move out cleaning. Josh was even able to arrange for junk removal. GREAT folks !

    5.0 Rich S. Kennesaw, GA

    Josh and his crew did a great job, thank you, Josh!


    We started off a little rocky with a scheduling issue, but it was taken care of quickly. They did a great job and was a real value for the money.

    5.0 Kristi J. Kennesaw, GA

    they went above and beyond the service i was expecting. They were able to

    5.0 Jim P. Smyrna, GA

    Dependable, and great customer service.

    0.0 Kk C. Acworth, GA

    Do NOT hire this company!!!! The worst ever cleaning service I have ever hired!!! My 10 year old grandson can clean better than this company ... did not pull out furniture and clean behind.. charged me $130 for 2 rooms and a bathroom!! Was remolding .. they promised to come back and every time I call him Josh Hanner he either promised he would come back or either hits his ?I?m driving? key in his phone!!! Whatever you do.. do NOT hire them!!!!

    Response from Company:

    we turned down this job from the beginning. SIMPLY CLEAN NEVER WORKED FOR THIS POTENTIAL CUSTOMER. When I showed up to give an estimate the house was in complete disarray and the home owner did not seem to be "okay". we politely declined the job and that's when she became very irrate and told me that we were obligated to clean her house. I told her due to the animal feces and urine throughout the house it was not safe for my team. I did not respond to any other text or phone calls to this lead. I wish her the best. Joshua Hanner Owner - Simply Clean

    1.0 Cindy M. Dallas, GA

    This company had amazing reviews but we were very disappointed in this company. Joshua with Simply Clean was so nice, personable and professional that I really thought I had hit the jackpot with this company. We have 3 offices and I was very excited after reading the reviews. Well, not only was there $200 missing on the 2nd cleaning and still has not been returned. Then a week later he let me know on Sunday night (when it was supposed to be cleaned no later than Sunday morning) that he wouldn't be able to clean that weekend. Then told me I needed to contact someone else and gave me a number to another company, which left me with offices that the staff had to clean the next morning. To top the whole thing off now he won't return our keys to the offices which leaves me the expense of having the locks changed. Unfortunately now I had to replace the lock.

    Response from Company:

    Cindy only spoke highly of me and my company until I told her we could no longer clean the offices due to odd time frames that she requested. we were always on great terms with each other. she said money came up missing but not until after I stopped servicing her properties. we have since refunded 200.00 although my team WAS NOT responsible for this "missing money". this was horrible for me to hear and I sent. refund via credit card just to avoid problems

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.