HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Veteran Owned

Contact

550 Shire Hall Street
Las Vegas, NV 89178
http://shamrockhsnv.com/

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
  • Comercial Inspection
  • Roof Inspection (Not Repair)
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.8
106 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    98
  • 4
    5
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 106 results
5.0 Nancy C. Las Vegas, NV
4/25/2023

John was thorough and explained what he was doing and any recommendations he had for us. We are new to the Vegas area and John educated us on some things that we didnâ t know about owning a home in Vegas. Very professional and knows his stuff !

4.0 Gary P. Las Vegas, NV
4/19/2023

Called and came same day. Good customer service

5.0 Viki C. Pahrump, NV
3/12/2023

Jumped into the job, by going under the house and taking photos and then explaining everything he saw to fix the issue.

5.0 Nicole S. Las Vegas, NV
2/26/2023

John is excellent. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

5.0 Elaine B. Boulder City, NV
1/2/2023

He was very professional. Went through everything. Explained and showed me pictures of things that need to done and also things that are a problem.

5.0 Robin S. Henderson, NV
11/29/2022

John was very informative. He responded quickly. I appreciate his help!

5.0 Jim A. Mesquite, NV
10/31/2022

John was very professional and punctual. He was waiting for us when we arrived at the home we are purchasing. I very much enjoyed his personality and his knowledge. Very good person.

5.0 Maria frances C. Henderson, NV
3/11/2022

John was awesome. He explained everything and even took the time to fix a loose outlet for me. He professional and has a great sense of humor. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

4.0 Peter R. Las Vegas, NV
6/13/2021

Received a $25 discount on 1st inspection and $50 on 2nd one , reports were provided within 24 hours of inspection and were very detailed ...

5.0 Taraya R. Henderson, NV
12/28/2020

John was great from beginning to end. Us being first time homebuyers he explained everything in detail so we could understand we will definitely be calling him back if needed

Photos

Shamrock Home Inspection
CMI
4
2017
3
Buy Back Guarantee
9
History of Work - 2016
3
History of Work - 2015

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.