SeaTown Electric Heating and Air

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

10 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Electrical
  • HVAC
  • Furnace repair
  • Knob and Tube Rewiring
  • Whole Home Generators
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


190 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 190 results
4.0 Swatantra Y. Redmond, WA

It was costlier than my estimate based on peer survey although to be fair my installation was a bit complex.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your feedback! We understand your concern about the cost, especially when it exceeded your initial estimate. We strive to provide transparent pricing, but complexities in installations can sometimes lead to adjustments in costs. We appreciate your understanding and are glad we could address your unique needs.

4.5 Jeremy V. Seattle, WA

4 hyberheat mistubishi mini splits (2 of them extra powerful) and a great outdoor unit $30k 4 years free financing Far better deal than Blue Flame and others and no sleezy salesman tactics. Service was good too. A broken seal meant water was getting into the basement. They came in 18 minutes and fixed is super fast!

Response from Company:

Thank you, Jeremy, so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our hyberheat Mitsubishi mini splits! Our commitment to transparency and customer satisfaction is a top priority, and were thrilled that you appreciated the absence of sleazy salesman tactics. Its fantastic to know that our service team responded promptly to address the issue with the broken seal. We understand the importance of quick and effective solutions, especially when it comes to potential water damage. If theres anything else you need or if you have further feedback, please dont hesitate to reach out. - Seatown Services

4.0 Masako T. Seattle, WA


Response from Company:

Hello Masako, thank you so much for taking the time to leave Seatown a 4-star review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with us. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon! Thanks again for choosing - Allegra Seatown Services.

5.0 Joan K. Seattle, WA

quick diagnosis, prompt installation (had part needed), instruction on use and awesome set of alerts on time of actual arrival and much appreciated

Response from Company:

Thank you, Joan, for sharing your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear about your experience was a quick diagnosis, prompt installation, and receiving clear instructions on how to use the product. If you ever have any future needs please reach out and we would be happy to assist you. - Allegra Seatown Services

0.50 Sydney D. Seattle, WA

I'm not sure what to say here except I'm FED UP with dealing with companies that don't have straight forward pricing and try to screw you over at any opportunity. I had 2 toilets rebuilt several months ago which cost over $185 each. At the time, I thought this price was outrageous but needed to get the toilets fixed to stop water running incessantly so I agreed. This last visit the same SeaTown plumber quoted a price of over $600 to rebuild one toilet. When I asked why it was more expensive by such an incredible amount, he said "oh, I only replaced the flapper on the toilets last time". This was NOT true, and we walked upstairs together and verified this. He then looked up the invoice from his last visit and said he'd "match the last price"... as if $185 was a deal to install less than $50 in parts. As a woman homeowner, this experience only confirms my worst beliefs that I'll be charged outrageous prices for simple home repair items if my husband is not home to deal with the technician. I'm completely mortified by the experience and likely will NOT do business with SeaTown again. On a previous visit to fix an outdoor faucet, the same plumber told me there was no problem with the faucet despite nearly zero water flow. He only tested the water pressure not the flow rate. After his visit, I diagnosed this issue with Google's help and tested the flow rate myself. I couldn't even fill a five gallon bucket in 15 minutes, so clearly there was a problem. With this info, I rescheduled the repair. I'm sure the price charged on this repair was also too high, but it finally got fixed. If women are so dumb, plumbers think they can take advantage of them, how did I diagnose my own plumbing issue??! SeaTown, please join us in the 21st century where customers are treated fairly, equally, and respectfully, without gouging us on prices.

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've encountered. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to improve our services. We're genuinely sorry to hear about the confusion regarding the pricing and the perception that you were not treated fairly. We understand the importance of transparent and straightforward pricing, and we regret any miscommunication that may have occurred. It is never our intention to make our customers feel taken advantage of or to provide inaccurate information about the services rendered. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and we take your concerns seriously. Rest assured, we have addressed the issue with the specific plumber involved and taken steps to ensure that such incidents do not happen in the future. Regarding your concerns as a woman homeowner, we want to emphasize that we value all our customers equally, and gender should never influence the quality of service or pricing. We are committed to treating every customer with respect and providing fair and transparent pricing to all. We're pleased to inform you that our plumbing manager revisited your home to address the issue promptly. We are grateful for your patience and understanding. We genuinely appreciate your business and the opportunity to make things right. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We are committed to learning from this experience and continuously improving our services. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future.

3.0 Jane C. Bellevue, WA

Plumbers came to install my temporary hand held shower attachment and took my Grohe shower head with them without asking me if they could just walk away with it. Customer service replaced the showerhead but it doesnâ t match what I had. I was not happy with that attitude to walk off with my property

Response from Company:

I deeply regret the inconvenience caused when our plumbers returned your Grohe shower head without obtaining your permission. We sincerely apologize for not adhering to our service standards. Although we have already returned the shower head to you, we understand that the replacement we provided does not match your original one. To address this issue, we present three potential solutions: 1. We will make every effort to find a closer match to your original Grohe shower head and arrange for its replacement. 2. Alternatively, we can provide a refund or store credit for the replacement, allowing you to select a suitable replacement yourself. 3. If you have any other preferences or requests, please let us know, and we'll do our best to accommodate them. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to enhancing our processes to prevent similar incidents in the future. Please reach out to us at [email protected] to inform us of your preferred solution. Thank you for your patience, and we genuinely appreciate your continued support.

5.0 Kay P. Everett, WA

They were on the high end in terms of the pricing but they were available to install within a few days after I accepted their proposal instead of waiting FY or a month or more. They were punctual as Ms professional.

Response from Company:

Hello Kay, thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear your project was handled professionally and efficiently. If you need any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out, we would be happy to help. Thank you again! - Kirsha, Seatown Services.

5.0 Lisette D. Burlington, WA

Friendly customer service, arrived on time to appointment..cleaned everything up before they left.

Response from Company:

Hello Lisette, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with or Customer Service team as well as our expert, James. If you need any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out, we would be happy to help. Thank you again! - Kirsha, Seatown Services.

5.0 Kristin H. Seattle, WA

Very professional and good communicators. Took care of every detail. Very personable staff.

Response from Company:

Hello Kristin, thank you so much for letting us know that our experts Michael and Andrew were both professional and communicated well! If you need any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out, we would be happy to help. Thank you again! - Kirsha, Seatown Services.

5.0 Maryann H. Seattle, WA

Craigen found the source of all three of our issues and was able to fix them in under two hours. Very personable and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your kind words! I am thrilled to hear that Craigen was able to identify the source of all three issues you were experiencing and fix them efficiently. If you need any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again! - Allegra Seatown Services.


SeaTown Electric Heating and Air
Plumbing Services
Water Heater Services
Tankless Water Heater
Drain Cleaning Services

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.