HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Contact

8111 Belton Cir
Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
  • Light Commercial Inspections
  • Draw Inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
20 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    19
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 20 results
5.0 Rodney S. Henrico, VA
10/13/2021

Fast response, kind and courteous. Sent report quickly. I would def recommend.

5.0 Barbara S. Hanover, VA
9/3/2021

Very good service, I am satisfied with the job completed.

5.0 Paul C. Richmond, VA
8/24/2021

Jason was great to work with. He highlighted areas of concern as he conducted the inspection to ensure we understood any issues. His final report was extremely comprehensive. We've used Jason twice now and would highly recommend him.

5.0 Paul D. Glen Allen, VA
7/31/2021

Prompt

5.0 Christopher D. Richmond, VA
7/30/2021

Jason made us feel very comfortable and confident, as we look at purchasing our first home. In an industry that can tend to turn out rushed service and impersonal interactions, it was a pleasure to meet an affable, kind-hearted person who took the time to talk with us and explain every detail. We would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat, and will definitely be in touch if we look at other properties in the future

5.0 Jeffery F. Richmond, VA
6/30/2021

Jason was on time, well spoken, and communicated clearly. I would highly recommend him for seller or buyer home inspections.

5.0 Teddi F. Doswell, VA
6/29/2021

Jason was GREAT! He responded super-quickly, scheduled much faster than expected, and did a thorough job. He found things I definitely wouldn't have seen, and charged a very fair price. I'd choose him again without reservations!

5.0 Ruben C. Midlothian, VA
5/26/2021

Very thorough! Walked me through everything and has great customer service! 10/10 will recommend to everyone!

5.0 Nyseria B. Mechanicsville, VA
5/20/2021

Jason was wonderful. He responded quickly to my inquiry, worked with me with my schedule conflicts and showed up early. He was very informative and explained anything I did not understand. He is very profession and his report was easy for me to understand .

5.0 Kimberly B. Mechanicsville, VA
4/26/2021

Jason responded immediately, and was extremely courteous and professional. He went above and beyond to be helpful and provide recommendations. His report was thorough and easy to follow. He is a great person in addition to being great at the work he does. I simply cannot say enough. Best experience I've had with a home advisor pro. I will not use anyone but Safe-Home Inspections in the future, and will highly recommend to anyone that needs an inspector referral.

Response from Company:

Thanks Kimberly!

Photos

Safe-Home Inspections, LLC
CPI

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.