HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

2626 Diane Dr
Washington, PA 15301

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
11 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    11
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 11 results
5.0 Dennis M. Belle Vernon, PA
4/21/2022

Dan was very professional and most of all very thorough. He pulled the cover off of the electrical panel, tested all plumbing supply and drains, and climbed in the attic to inspect framing and HVAC systems. Even the homeowner commented that Dan was the most thorough inspector that he ever encountered.

5.0 Ronald B. Penn Hills, PA
4/9/2022

It was a very positive experience. Inspector was very meticulous, provided a detailed review with explanations on how to resolve some of our discrepancies

5.0 Marie N. Washington, PA
2/28/2022

Honest with his evaluation and very thorough.

5.0 Rosa D. Pittsburgh, PA
2/11/2022

This company was my advocate during my new home construction. Daniel ensured my home was built well.

5.0 William K. Pittsburgh, PA
1/14/2022

Very professional ð

5.0 Steven T. Oakdale, PA
11/22/2021

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough professional. He was able to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. He gave me solutions to fix what was needed and told me what to look for in the future.

5.0 Patti C. Allison Park, PA
8/5/2021

Very professional. Thorough inspection and report. Answered all of my questions in detail. It was a pleasure to work with them!

5.0 Sharon C. Avella, PA
7/31/2021

This inspector was easy to talk to. He explained all things so that I was able to understand what he was saying. He conducted himself in a professional manner, he was clean, on time, spoke clearly and for the few times my father didn't understand what he was saying due to hearing difficulties Dan took the time and patience to be sure he was able to be very much involved in this inspection. I would recommend this inspector to everyone. You don't get alot of people that will take the time and patience as he did.

5.0 Leontyne D. Pittsburgh, PA
6/13/2021

Safe Domains Inspections agent (Dan) was friendly, kind, knowledgeable, down to earth, and early to the appointment! I was shocked when I pulled up early Dan was there working, he explained everything he was doing in terms I could understand and he answered all of my questions, concerns, and curiosities!!! If I need or know of someone else who needs a Home Inspection I would recommend Safe Domain, I mean even the name gives me comfort!! I also gave his business card to my agent who may use him for her properties and/or clients!!!!! Thank you Dan you and your process was a pleasurable experience for me!!

5.0 Skyler D.
5/11/2021

He's very professional, and he treats customers the way they should be treated, very knowledgeable in his field and the expertise!

Photos

Safe Domain Inspections, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.