HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details


715 Peachtree St NE Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30308


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Waste Material Removal
  • Pressure Washing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


20 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
Showing 1-10 of 20 results
5.0 Starr duncan L. Jonesboro, GA

Very respectable and service was great.

5.0 Clinton S. Atlanta, GA

The work was high quality and he communicated well throughout the process. True professional. I will definitely use his services again as well as referring him to friends and family.

5.0 Brisean C. Atlanta, GA

RJB responded to my message in less than 10 minutes and completed the job the very next day. He was prompt, he communicated with me the entire time and got the job completed with no hiccups. Definitely recommend!!

5.0 Ashleigh R. Atlanta, GA

Dorion did an excellent job with my driveway. He was very courteous, arrived on time and completed the job quickly. I plan to use this company for future needs. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 Leoanrd S. Atlanta, GA

Reasonably priced for the service, very professional employees and very clean. I would definitely recommend and hire them again in the future.

5.0 Leatrice B. Marietta, GA

Dorion was outstanding! He removed my waste materials in a timely and efficient manner. Would hire him again.

5.0 Lashaunda S. Powder Springs, GA

Arrived on time. Price was reasonable. Excellent job.

0.50 Joyce M. Jonesboro, GA

They are a very unreliable company to deal with. Unethical.

Response from Company:

We apologize. For all mishaps. We refunded the customer. By credit card. We were accused of not refunding but received a text from the customer noticing the refund we were accused of not giving. Weather is a huge base in what we can or cannot do. This customer gave orders not to show up after a hard rain but blamed us for the weather report and not showing up. We are human and do not control any weather. We understand customer service. And pride ourselves on doing our very best.

4.5 Constance B. Atlanta, GA

He did not remove the tile with concrete backing.

Response from Company:

We apologize for anything left. It was purely accidental. But I am all fairness we were asked to take extra items that the customer refused to pay for that had dump fee altering costs. We were only asked to remove items from the basement but were asked into the upstairs portion of the home and took items that were not paid for out of courtesy what more could we do? We are sorry for any issues. But we always ask for pictures of what needed to be taken and an honest assessment. We are only penalized if we refuse to do more for the same price which is u fair. Junk removal is done based on weight and space taken up.


RJB Under Pressure, LLC
Junk removal
Junk removal

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.