Out of Network

Royal Maids Cleaning Service

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

19 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


2017 South Farfield Court South
League City, TX 77573


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Maid Service
    • Bi-weekly and Monthly Services Available
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    23 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 23 results
    3.5 David Z. Pearland, TX


    0.0 Thomas W. Houston, TX

    Contractor was late in arriving, stretched out the work to increase their charges, seemed not to understand simple things like how to reinstall drawers in the refrigerator or grates in the oven, and used an inappropriate mop that applied an oily layer on top of freshly refinished wood floors in spite of being told not to use any oil. The owners sat outside in their car talking on their cellphones the entire time this work was going on and never supervised their three workers until we called these problems to their attention.

    0.0 Fred S. Pearland, TX

    The ladies were hard working and thorough. They did miss some areas, but I am sure I will use them again.

    0.0 League City, TX

    Very professional, timely and great work! THANK YOU!

    0.0 Taneah Z. Pearland, TX

    I would really be careful about an hourly rate with this cleaning service. They did not come prepared with needed cleaning supplies. One lady had to leave to buy more supplies during the job (time wasted), the vacuum cleaner they had was so small I told them not to bother, and they even used cleaning supplies in my home and took them when they left. One lady had her husband helping with the cleaning and many of their personal supplies were very low and needed replacing. After four hours of $$$ out the door I finally said stop and called a more professional service the very next day. I would not use again in the future or recommend.

    Response from Company:

    The rate ws for 2 people who were working while I went to get extra supplies for hard to get rid of stains. We did have all the regular cleaning supplies when we arrived. Customer chose to cut the time cleaning to only 4 hours, As we finished a task, Customer checked on the spot every area. Customer excuse us , we were paid 4 hours of work& we went to deposit the check, we found out that she put a stop to it. I called her back to see what happened & she said she would call back and she never did, SO I went to the police department to report non-payment for service and after 2 days we finally got a cashiers check for the 4 hours of work

    0.0 William G. Houston, TX

    Good job.

    Response from Company:

    I am looking forward to help you with recurring cleaning service of your house. I was glad we could served you and your wife promptly. Wishing you the best in your new home, Lidia G.

    0.0 Houston, TX

    no comment

    0.0 Seabrook, TX

    No comment.

    0.0 Terrence M. League City, TX

    I was contacted in less than one minute by Royal Maids Cleaning Service after hitting enter on my PC. At this writing I have not been contacted by the We Clean Houses. Lydia, the owner of Royal Maids was able to arrange for my services the same day I made the request. There was some miscommunication about the arrival time but once they arrived little time was wasted before they went to work. The ladies worked tirelessly and did an outstanding job on a whole house cleaning. I will strongly consider a quote from Royal Maids for a contract for regular service.

    Response from Company:

    It has been a pleasure working for you. I am glad we were able to take care of your after construction cleaning project promptly. I am happy we were able to help you surprise your wife. I am Looking forward to continue helping you with the cleaning of your house. Always at your service, Lidia G.

    5.0 Spring, TX

    Royal Maids have provided service to my home for two consecutive months, and I am pleased with their work to date. Two working ladies do the cleaning and they are thorough and aim to please. They are punctual and when they arrive they are ready to work. I would have no reservations in recommending this service to my friends, family.amd neighbors.

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.