HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Plumbing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
25 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    23
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 25 results
5.0 Charley S. Boca Raton, FL
12/29/2022

Professional Punctual and Experts in the plumbing field. I highly recommend Rose Plumbing

4.0 Barry J. Pompano Beach, FL
12/29/2022

Project cost much more than I Projected. On the plus side: They kept me informed on arrival time and arrived as scheduled. The work was accomplished in a timely and professional manner. The area was well cleaned up, upon job completion. ( In summary, I guess you get what you pay for.) I would hire Rose Plumbing again.

4.5 Donald r 'doc' G. Deerfield Beach, FL
5/6/2022

I am a retired teacher, on a very limited and tight income. After the initial proposal (which I considered reasonable). Although I understand they were necessary it would have been helpful if I were aware of that additional cost before I committed to the job. The additional cost did take me past my budget. I believe that additional cost information could/should have been provided before the commencement of the project. I do appreciate the promptness in the priority in which this project was executed. I was not only without hot water for the weekend, I was without water.! That extra effort and prioritization was highly appreciated!

5.0 Sofia M. Coral Springs, FL
3/15/2022

I needed to replace my 12 year old water heater and i live on the third floor without elevator. Remy came to check the job and explained how he would do it. He came back the next day, took the old one and replaced with the newone. He is very honest, respectful and professional. Will call on him for any future plumbing needs. Highly recommend him. Thank you for an Excellent job.

Response from Company:

Thank you Sofia for the positive feedback! We strive to give all our customers, honest and professional service! We are glad to hear that that's exactly what you experienced with our company!

5.0 Gordon M. Ft Lauderdale, FL
2/17/2022

I had a shower and tub hardware replaced plus new cylinder in the shower, very efficient and neat

Response from Company:

Thank you Gordon for the positive feedback! Have a great weekend!

4.0 Howard S. Fort Lauderdale, FL
1/11/2022

Rose showed up right on time was very nice found my leak in my main water line didn't have any cameras but found the leak by digging in the lawn did not make a mess the only thing is he said he was going to clamp it then all of a sudden because it was a holiday he had to repair it a different way he is wanting it for 1 year for leaks in that spot but I am still not 100% satisfied because I believe from talking to everybody it's still should be clamped he gave me a story about if he cut it it may not work right but to begin with he was going to clamp it other than that I was very happy with the service he is a very I am very happy with the service but not 100% satisfied because it was not clamped the one-year warranty is fine but if it were clamped it might last 10 years that's the proper way to do it other plumbers told me that so I wish you would complete his work the way it should be done

Response from Company:

Howard, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. As you mentioned it was a day before the new year (Friday the 31st of December 2021) and all pluming supply houses were closed and we did not have access to the clamp system that you and I would have liked to use. When we came back on Monday to verify that the repair was holding everything seemed fine. As a courtesy and to offer you peace of mind, we are willing to warranty the repair (same location) for 2 years (instead of one) Hope this helps. Remy

5.0 Vance A. Oakland Park, FL
1/4/2022

Quick efficient service. Knowledgeable and courteous highly recommend

Response from Company:

Thank you Vance for the review, it was a pleasure working for you!

5.0 Keri K. Parkland, FL
12/29/2021

Responded very fast. Showed up when promised. Did a great job and got it done quickly! Would definitely hire again!!!

Response from Company:

Thank you Keri for the positive feedback, it was a pleasure working for you!

5.0 Guadalupe B. Coconut Creek, FL
12/23/2021

I got a pront answer from Remi and over the phone quote after I send a picture and explained the work needed. He arrived the next day as scheduled, finish the job as expected. Reassured me if any issues to call him .

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it!

5.0 Elizabeth B. Boca Raton, FL
12/20/2021

Trustworthy

Response from Company:

Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate it!

Photos

Rose Plumbing Services, Inc.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.