HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

12 Years In Business

Company Details


4860 Ironton St Unit J
Denver, CO 80202


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • COVID-19 Sanitization
  • Water Removal
  • Sewer Backups - Water Damage
  • Broken Pipes - Water Damage
  • Mold Remediation & Removal
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get your estimate free when scheduled during bus ...

    Claim This Deal


19 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 19 results
1.0 Jonah B. Berthoud, CO

This is a dirty company that is efficient at defrauding your insurance policy. We had a fire at our home and the mitigation team we hired, equally as dirty, brought these guys in to handle our contents. They packed us out in a couple of vans and two trips with a small box truck. When they returned on the first day they showed up with two HUGE moving trucks and multiple vans. They filled our house with hundreds and hundreds of boxes then told us they would be back the next day. That night we began to open up boxes. Box after box was 80% packing material and very very few items for example. One 16"x16" box had a single baseball cap, another had 6 plastic containers you get at Chinese restaurants something most people would throw away, in another scenario a train toy set of my son's left in one box and was returned in 6 boxes. The next day when they returned my wife asked the supervisor why all these boxes were mostly empty. With a straight face she said "well the insurance company pays us per box." Dirtiest part was we told our adjustor who then told them their pack out count had to match the pack in numbers so they provided falsified documents that said they were the same number of boxes. Horrible disgusting company. Stay away.

5.0 Michelle B. Denver, CO

Great communication and thorough work. Clean and conscientious.

Response from Company:

Thank you Michelle for taking the time to review our services. Your feedback helps others make their decisions on their future projects.

5.0 Jessica R. Thornton, CO

Water damage is stressful. This isnâ t the first time Iâ ve experienced it. But All Pro made it as easy as it could be considering the circumstances. Thank you to everyone!

Response from Company:

Thank you Jessica for your feedback to our team. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

5.0 Jennifer A. Denver, CO

Chris at All Pro was extremely professional and helpful. He identified correctly and explained concerns described in our inspection report and solved misleading issues that an inexperienced inspector documented. Chris took his time ensuring we were educated on the situation and documented a full explanation to be shared with our realtor. I cannot thank Chris enough for his professionalism.

Response from Company:

Thank you Jennifer for reviewing the services that we provided. We are so glad that we could help. We hope you never have to use us again, but if you do, we look forward to working with you again.

5.0 Dawn C. Aurora, CO

Very quick response. Cleanly removed damaged carpet and drywall, and dried the area quickly.

4.5 Randall J. Longmont, CO

Team was excellent, but the handoff between water damage remediation and the drywall repair and painting took a lot longer than I thought was really necessary.

5.0 Josh L. Broomfield, CO

The All Pro team and their lead Jim have great to us in a time of much distress. We cant thank them enough for their emergency dark AM call and response time coming to our rescue. All pro's support and guidance really helped put us at ease too! Highly recommend to anyone

2.0 Elisabeth j e D. Denver, CO

If you have a water or other event, hire a company that will take your project through to the finish- this one WILL NOT. They will be misleading on the intake about how much they will help and say they take it to completion but don t believe them. As soon as your house is torn apart they literally stop returning your calls. They also have sketchy vendors that they refer you to and then it s your problem to deal with.

5.0 Wayne S. Highlands Ranch, CO

Super professional and helpful. Took care of our issue very quickly.

4.5 Kevin J. Castle Rock, CO


All Pro Restoration
Crawlspace Demo
Sewage mitigation
Fire/Smoke Remediation
Water Damage - Kitchen
Bedroom Remodel - Sewage Damage
Kitchen Remodel - Water Damage
Basement Wet Bar Remodel - Water Damage
Bathroom Remodel - Water Damage
Drying Equipment

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.