HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

1 Year In Business

Company Details

Contact

956 Woodbridge Dr
Cary, IL 60013

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Cleaning Services
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.3
12 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    9
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 12 results
5.0 Michelle N. Crystal Lake, IL
6/13/2024

Professional yet nice and respectful. Always on time and their work is top notch. I had my own requests and they accepted them without question. Always willing to go the extra mile should I need something special done.

5.0 Jennie M. Lake In The Hills, IL
6/12/2024

Nick is very nice and has good attention to detail when cleaning my house. Iâ m overloaded at my job and itâ s been wonderful to not stress at home about cleaning, or spend my free time after a long week to catch up. Iâ ve been using his service since September 2023 and will continue to use him indefinitely in a biweekly service clean. I highly recommend Nick for an affordable and quality service clean for your home.

5.0 Shaun E. Kildeer, IL
2/2/2024

Very solid. Take their time and thorough.

2.0 Charles R. Lake Zurich, IL
1/26/2024

Poor attention to detail. Did not seem to game the mastery of the cleaning techniques.

Response from Company:

Charles, we appreciate the feedback. I?m sorry to hear your visit wasn?t up to your standards. We always try to go above and beyond. However, if you feel we fell short we would love an opportunity to make it right. I will reach out shortly, thank you!

5.0 Carol J. Huntley, IL
11/15/2023

They did a good job of cleaning a very dirty house.

1.0 Leeann M. Inverness, IL
11/14/2023

Nick was quick to respond and very polite. His cleaning efforts were not great. Missed bathroom sinks, bedroom mirrors and Iâ m not convinced he washed my bedroom floor, family room floors, kitchen counters (not even wiped) and kitchen sink not cleaned, kitchen rug not even vacuumed or shaken out. Had to rewash my floors and wood stairs because he used something that made them so slippery and redusted which I paid him more than he asked. Very disappointed to say the least.

Response from Company:

We appreciate your feedback. I am very sorry you had a negative experience. I tried reaching out to see how we can make this right. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and always want our clients to feel happy about there services. Again, I apologize for the miscommunication.

5.0 Nick L. Crystal Lake, IL
11/1/2023

Great company, always on time with an awesome attention to detail!

4.0 Gisela A. Huntley, IL
10/27/2023

Very courteous and professional

5.0 Christine K. Island Lake, IL
10/24/2023

Had to get some cleaning done quickly, and they came out in less than 48 hours.

5.0 Vinnie P. Cary, IL
10/20/2023

My wife and I just bought a new home, the previous owners left it pretty filthy. We called Nick at PureClean and he was there the next day. His team had the house feeling brand new before move in day! Very professional and accommodating to our last minute needs.

Photos

Pureclean, LLC
Family Room
Kitchen/Dining Room
Kitchen Cleaning

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.