HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

25 Years In Business

Company Details


101 S Federal Hwy Apt 611
Boynton Beach, FL 33435


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Appliances service and repairs.
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


201 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 201 results
5.0 Fred S. Jupiter, FL

Eyal from AVIV called within a few minutes of the posting my appliance repair project. He knew exactly what the issue was with the freezer section of my GE Profile refrigerator, had parts on his truck, and was at my home later that same day to get me up and running - all at a reasonable cost! Very neat and professional and I highly recommend!

5.0 Mike D. Lake Worth, FL

Was on time and very knowledgeable. Will definitely use him again.

5.0 Christy Garnett Google Review

Extremely professional and informative. Would definitely use their services again!

Response from Company:

Thank you. We are happy to help.

5.0 Joanna Doiban Google Review

My washer stopped draining and I thought I needed a new one. After some trouble shooting with Eyal, he got the part I needed and quickly repaired my machine. Appreciate the service and professionalism.

Response from Company:

Thank you for this message. We are happy to help.

5.0 Gbenga Okusanya Google Review

I called on the weekend for a washer that wouldn't drain. Eyal called me right back and told me that it was an easy fix I could do myself. I did and problem solved. They valued customer service over making a quick buck.

Response from Company:

We are glad to hear that we were able to resolve your washer issue. Thank you for the great review.

5.0 Joan Vagie Google Review

The dishwasher was not working properly after a new garage disposal was put in. I was setting up the appointment and was asked about the working of the dishwasher and the garage disposal. I was informed that a plug should have been removed. This information helped and a service call was not needed.

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. Glad we could resolve your issue.

5.0 Amy Yuter Google Review

They never actually came out this time as they guided me how to fix my washer on the phone - have you heard of such service!!! Amazing!!!

Response from Company:

Glad to hear the washer is working well, now. Thank you for the fantastic review.

5.0 John U. Merion Station, PA

The technician was very friendly, and he took time to explain things I could do to make my washing machine last longer and work better. Very professional.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much.

2.5 Bala Cynwyd, PA

Work was verbally quoted at a price range, and then after a visit and a non-refundable dispatch fee, the cost of the work was significantly higher than even the highest end of the quoted range. Also takes up enormous amounts of the customer's time trying to sell you other products including laundry detergent. Washing machine now works, but would not use again due to the experience.

Response from Company:

Your estimate was based on technical information given to us by a non-professional technician, They should not be taken as a price commitment; it is nothing more then a wild guess. We do give exact prices based on professional diagnosis and we stand behind them 100%. Our prices are always below factory prices, our service is faster, and the warranty is much longer. Prices should be based on comparison, not on "feelings". We offer detergents that are unique and are a great benefit to our customer. not because we are not in the soap business. I am very sorry that we disappointed you. Best of luck.

5.0 David Z. Bryn Mawr, PA

I called at night for a dishwasher. The owner came out the next day. He was honest and tried to fix the machine without making high priced repairs. When a more expensive repair was necessary, he helped me decide to purchase a new one, even though he would have made a lot of money fixing the old one. He then spent time recommeding new machines via emails and phone calls at night. Try getting this type of service from the big name companies - not happening! I only paid a small serivce fee which was well worth it. From now on, its only Aviv!

Response from Company:

Thank you very much

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.