HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

20 Years In Business

Company Details


10409 Silver Creek Court
Spotsylvania, VA 22553


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Power Washing
    • Gutter Cleaning/Guard installation
    • Window Cleaning
    • Deck & Fence Restoration Sealing/Staining
    • Roof Stain Removal
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    59 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 59 results
    5.0 Deloresleafremoval C. Spotsylvania, VA

    Pristine Properties did a fantastic job removing leaves around my house. Even did areas that wasn't contracted. Would hire them for other jobs as needed.

    4.5 Marian C. Fredericksburg, VA

    Nice job. Very professional.

    5.0 Cheryl S. Fredericksburg, VA

    I hired Pristine Properties to power wash the siding and clean the windows - did a wonderful job! I would not hesitate hiring this company again for future jobs.

    5.0 Jeff B. Fredericksburg, VA

    Pristine Properties did an excellent job clearing the many leaves in my front and back yard for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend this company.

    0.50 S L. Stafford, VA

    ****DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY***DO NOT HIRE *** We hired Pristine Properties to Power Wash siding, deck and to stain and seal the deck. They sent someone with little to no experience. The kid showed up late at the beginning and while waiting for the deck **to dry** he did not show up on time and giving excuses. They soaked our outside light so much it burnt out, over sprayed stain on our air conditioner, did not stain the flower pot posts all the way and the deck overall was spotty. Johnny was notified of all of this, nothing happened but excuses! At the beginning of Fall, I went to clean the deck and the majority of the stain either faded or came off! Johnny came to look, apologized and said they would fix it in the Spring! Spring comes, deck looks worse!! Johnny sends out a kid and older guy with wire brushes to fix the **problem**! After complaining, I was told if I wanted a re-do I had to pay! OH HELL NO! Pictures provided on request.

    Response from Company:

    Dear homeowner. I appreciate and welcome any feedback from our wonderful customers. Unfortunately, this review is not entirely factual. We completed your deck work back in Spring of 2018. At the end of Fall of 2018, you contacted us about some stain that was peeling up in three small areas. When I came out to assess the issue, you expressed your overall satisfaction with the outcome of the deck staining, and that it was just the minor issue of the peeling on the three small areas. I explained that because we were almost in winter, and the temperatures were dropping, we would have to return in the Spring to correct the issues. Honestly, I did - Johnny Flores

    4.5 Betty M. Fredericksburg, VA

    The time, their kindness, the work they in cleaning my house

    5.0 Irving W. Fredericksburg, VA

    5.0 Warren P. Fredericksburg, VA

    Professional unambiguous agreement with the owner; work delivered on time as promised. Job was somewhat complicated; work crew needed to be re-directed but they willingly complied with the original agreement. I hope to continue a business relationship with this fine company; I believe the next go around to go off without difficulty. THEY'RE GREAT!!!

    5.0 Eric K. Fredericksburg, VA

    Superior service. High quality work.

    5.0 Ronald E. Fredericksburg, VA

    I left them alone with no oversight. The job they did was great for the cost.

    Response from Company:

    There are reasons for our great rating and reviews. One of which is our Customer Service. Pristine Properties prides ourselves on top quality service. We are all human, and when we miss something, we will gladly come back and fix it. All you have to do is let us know. We will see you soon.


    Pristine Properties, LLC

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.