HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Tub To Shower Conversions
  • Shower to Tub Conversions
  • Shower Remodels
  • Walk-In Tubs
  • Bath Replacement
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


47 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 47 results
1.0 Holly E. Bessemer, PA

I paid alot of money to have a jetted tub/shower installed in February. The project took around 6 days when we were told 2 days at most. I am still waiting for several issues to be fixed and resolved but keep getting put on the back burner due to paying them for a job that I was promised would be wrapped up quickly the few odds and ends. Currently, I have a bucket catching water in my basement because the tub overflow leaks each time I use my shower/tub. There was also a pinhole in my brand new jetted tub after installation that is not my fault but I am expected to have a tub with a patch job you can see with the money I have paid. They are supposed to replace one of my door panels that the installer must have scratched, fix my leak and make the patch job look better for me. I am not satisfied with the work for the money paid and I would not recommend them to anyone. I hope to get these issues resolved soon so that I can at least not have a leaking tub, scratched door and pink patch that I can see in my tub. I would normally recommend anyone that I hire for work because I never have a bad experience like this one has been a true disappointment. The worst part about this is the lack of communication. I have talked to many people along the way and it seems they have left the company or moved on so I get passed around to another new person.

Response from Company:

Hi Holly, We value your business and want to assure you we have every desire to assist you. We acknowledge your concerns about the pinhole leak, however, we believe this does not warrant an entire redo of the project. We have attempted to go out to your home and touch up the repair and you have refused the repair. We also agreed to adding a piece of paneling in the basement that was damaged by a leak prior to us being there to help with the length of the job. Please get in touch with us when you're ready to have someone come out and correct the leak.

5.0 Sara K. Jersey City, NJ

We had a new shower installed. They did Beautiful work. Cleaned up well afterwards. The seems and calking were well done. They explained what they were doing.

5.0 Arlene C. Westfield, NJ

Excellent work by Laziz very professional Patience and gave me a clear understanding of the work I would definitely hire him for another project

5.0 Vanessa S. Saddle Brook, NJ

I wanted my oversized tub removed and to install a larger walk in shower . Luis and his team came and immediate began working on demolishing the bathroom. Everyday they cleaned up behind themselves and was patient with me to answer all of my questions and any concerns I had . They were very professional and pleasant to work with. Also Tom who is the Contract Manager also work with me even when I made the mistake .. I would recommend Luis and Tom for all your Bathroom Renovations !!! Very pleased customer !!

5.0 Susan K. Wilmington, DE

We live in an old home which can be difficult to work with standard measurements. Laziz and his team (Josh and Tom) did a fantastic job making sure everything was taken into consideration when installing the new shower, They were prompt, the quality of the work excellent and they did a great job cleaning up (one of my pet peeves since many workers do not). Love the manufactured stone look! Would use again and highly recommend.

5.0 Thomas R. Wilmington, DE

Lasiz, crew chief , Josh and Tom in the office all did great job . Great product quality, punctual, great attention to detail in installation. Would use again and recommend.

5.0 Raymond C. Easton, PA

Sub Contractors were very polite & professional

5.0 Lauren T. Egg Harbor City, NJ

I had a great experience working with Adam and John. They were extremely diligent and meticulous in their work, producing fantastic results without taking any shortcuts. The salesman, however, was a bit challenging to work with. Nonetheless, thanks to Adam and John, my vision was successfully brought to life.

5.0 Leigh R. Sugar Land, NJ

Courteous, professional, went the extra mile to get the job done

5.0 Denise D. Bayville, NJ

Excellent work and Service


Premier Home Pros, LLC
Beautiful New Bathrooms
Tampa Bathroom Remodels
Stunning Walk-in Showers
Beautiful Before & After

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.