HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System - Install
  • Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System - Repair
  • Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System - Winterize or Activate
  • Drainage
  • Backflow installation and testing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Credit Cards Accepted


76 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 76 results
5.0 Marvin N. Lake Oswego, OR

Oregon Sprinkler was able to work me in on the day I requested the work to be done. Their teck, Derrick was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the work to be done, my system (I am new to this property) and what future work I should consider. I was very happy with the experience

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review, Marvin. We are glad we could help with your winterization.

3.0 Zak S. Tualatin, OR

Work took forever to get completed. Multiple trips and complications.

Response from Company:

Hi Zak, I apologize for the time it took to complete your job. Your sprinkler system had several issues that did take time to repair as well as coordinating tech schedules during our busiest time of the year. We appreciate your business and your patience.

4.5 Jon R. Tualatin, OR

Stayed till job was done right, even if I wouldn't have known it. They put in the time to even check and fix others botched jobs! Trust is the biggest thing you have in doing business, and they have my trust.

5.0 Shira S. Hillsboro, OR

Our technician Dylan was on time, professional,thorough, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service at such reasonable prices too!

Response from Company:

Thank you Shira! We appreciate your 5 stars rating!

5.0 Sonna D. Tigard, OR

Very through and made good adjustments to the system Good listener and good customer service . I would use again

Response from Company:

Sonna I am so glad you had a great experience! Thanks for the 5 star rating!!

5.0 Cheryl M. Tualatin, OR

Oregon sprinkler was on time, efficient and honest like showed up even quicker than I thought I could get someone out here. Very respectful people who gave me confidence the work was done properly.

5.0 Alex M. Tualatin, OR

{no comments provided}

Response from Company:

Thank you Alex! We appreciate the 5 stars!!

0.50 Mimi T. Portland, OR

Ask for paperwork. Watch what they are doing and what kind of materials they are using.

Response from Company:

Mimi we are very sorry you were unsatisfied with our service. You called with an urgent pipe break and the water to your house had to be turned off. We sent an experienced tech to your home right away. He fixed the pipe and was able to get the water turned back on to your home. We only use quality parts from Hunter and Rain Bird when repairing and installing sprinkler systems.

4.0 Steven Y. Lake Oswego, OR

They were able to come quickly the price was reasonable the technician did a good job the only thing I didn t like and it s a minor quibble is you can t just call and reach a person you end up doing Voicemail press this press that etc. I just don t like that, but the company themselves did a pretty good job I think.

Response from Company:

We updated the phone system! Thanks for the feedback!

5.0 Jerry M. Wilsonville, OR

Very professional

Response from Company:

Thanks for feedback! We appreciate the review!


Oregon Sprinkler
New Sprinkler Install

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.