HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • HVAC
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.8
22 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    21
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 22 results
5.0 Robin S. Bolivia, NC
4/2/2023

They are Awesome!!!

5.0 Nick R. Ocean Isl Bch, NC
3/28/2023

They were very responsive to questions and always answered the phone. They were also very knowledgable about the equipment.

5.0 Steve J. Oak Island, NC
2/20/2023

Showed up on time and finished work promptly.

5.0 Will M. Wilmington, NC
1/10/2023

They were as on point with the AC unit replacement as they were with the blown in attic insulation.

5.0 Will M. Wilmington, NC
1/9/2023

I love that they invoiced me for the amount quoted. A few other companies gave me a quote over the phone, but after coming by to see the unit themselves, said it would be more than what they quoted me on.

5.0 Lawrence O. Leland, NC
12/1/2022

Gave me a time and made the time

1.0 Richelieu T. Wilmington, NC
10/18/2022

Run away. These folks have no integrity. We had a signed contract and when I was ready to start they lied and refuse to take calls they implied renegotiating the price after I showed them I had the signed contract

Response from Company:

I would like to take the time to respond to this review. What we had signed was our Acceptance of the Proposal and our Terms and Conditions. The main problem was the customer did not have the corresponding permits to renovate the house. After 3 months, the customer contacted us to do the job. We specified that we would not do the project as we already had multiple jobs. Clearly, the price and the payment agreement we agreed on before, would not be the same due to that inconvenience. Because we waited that long we needed to have another agreement with each other to set clear expectations and guarantee the job and payment. There was NO money that was exchanged. No down payment was done by the customer. We were a bit suspicious of the customer since insisted to work with no down payment (not a normal method, especially if he claims to be a builder), and the fact that permit was not even there when he negotiated the HVAC Installation. Not a local customer and he was always on a trip. No other renovation contractors were seen at the place. So with all this, we decided to step away and stopped responding to this customer.

5.0 Natalia N. Wilmington, NC
5/24/2022

On time, professional and easy to communicate.

5.0 Shannon J. Supply, NC
5/11/2022

Fernando was amazing. He was prompt, the work was completed in the time he stated and the price was the best around. He stayed in constant contact with me concerning the repairs for my moms AC and always arrived in the time frame given. I would recommend using this company for any of your HVAC needs. Thanks, Shannon Jackson

4.5 Charles E. Wilmington, NC
5/2/2022

Fernando was very easy to communicate with and informed us ahead of time when they would be on-site. Great work and I would use this company again.

Photos

On Time Service LLC
4
Replacement/Upgrades
3
Custom Home
3
Service Call & Repair
2
Beach House

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.