HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

28 Years In Business

Company Details


897 Loveland Madeira Road
Loveland, OH 45140


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Lawn Care - Fertilize or Treat a Lawn
  • Trees and Shrubs - Treat, Protect and Maintain
  • Perimeter Pest Control
  • Ants, Fleas, and Ticks Control
  • Mosquito Control
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


73 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 73 results
4.5 Caryn C. Milford, OH

Happy with service.

5.0 Brian R. Cincinnati, OH

Was very impressed with the customer service the merchandiser display when he arrived at my home. He did a very professional job. Will differently keep the service.

4.0 Christina A. West Chester, OH

3.0 Steve K. Cincinnati, OH

They have been here once and did a great job on the front yard with liquid fertilizer. Used granular fertilizer on back waiting to hear back from Oasis on what results I should expect in the backyard. I do have a fence that blocked them from getting their machine with liquid fertilizer into the back. Will evaluate more than time goes on

4.5 Charles C. Hamilton, OH

5.0 Susan H. Loveland, OH

Don't really know yet just had them here one time so far.

4.0 Sarah A. Cincinnati, OH

no comment provided

4.0 Joan C. Kettering, OH

So far good for the time I have been with them

0.50 Dennis B. Cincinnati, OH

After treating my lawn on my own for several years, I decided to hire it done. A call to Oasis convinced me that they could do the job even though they were more expensive. They started in the fall last year and did two treatments in the spring and summer this year which should have been enough to keep my yard healthy and weed free. Unfortunately, it is not. In all the many years we've lived in this house, our yard has never looked worse. It's full of crabgrass, clover, nut grass and various other weeds. When I complained to customer service, they blamed me for not seeding bare spots. I'm very disappointed in their service and I wonder how they get such good reviews from other people.

Response from Company:

Dennis this is an issue we would like to address and correct anyway possible. When we suggested sending a service manager out to access the yard and put a plan of action together to correct the problems you declined and said you didnt want us out any more. While the products and approach we take is very effective, sometimes mother nature gives us unexpected challenges and we need to adjust our approach. We will always do anything we can to make sure that you are beyond satisfied. We haven't given up and would still jump at the opportunity to make things right.

0.50 Ken P. Cincinnati, OH

The first treatment should have been the red flag, but I was hoping that it may have been a one time mistake. The technician used a 4 wheel buggy to apply the treatment, which was fine in the front yard, but he decided to use it in the rear also where you have two gates to access rear yard. He drove through my vegetable garden directly over the young plants killing them. The customer service response should have been the 2nd red flag since they had no solution and offered nothing tangible to resolve the issue. They did continue to treat for weeds which it seems they fertilized rather than killed. They were also treating for mosquitos which was not affective at all. They did return at no cost after the 3rd treatment to retreat weeds. Then returned again not long after to treat lawn again. The technician used the buggy again in the front yard where you can see the tire tracks at random circles throughout the yard where he overtreated, killing the grass and weeds leaving it totally brown. I called to cancel service and was put on hold, so ended up sending an email with photos showing the damage to the yard. There first response was to send a $25 coupon if I resumed service, really? Then I received a call from the management, but haven't spoken to them yet. Regardless of what is said, the company is not professional at all, and their employees are poorly trained. Do not use them!

Response from Company:

Ken, this is something that we do not in anyway view as acceptable. Angie our Chief Operations Officer reached out to try to further discuss a resolution but at that time you were unable to talk and said you would need to call her back. It is our hope to make this right anyway possible. - ROBERT REINDL


Oasis Turf & Tree, Inc.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.