Appliance Repair Las Vegas

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned

Contact

7123 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Appliances
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.4
7 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
    6
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
5.0 Deborah Mckay Google Review
3/12/2024

Chris fixed our dishwasher’s water sensor. Was very timely, courteous and professional. Would recommend Chris and Appliance Repair Las Vegas

Response from Company:

Dear Deborah McKay, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our technician provided you with timely, courteous, and professional service in fixing your Samsung dishwasher's water sensor. During our service visit, our technician conducted a thorough inspection of your Samsung dishwasher and identified that the issue was with the water sensor. The water sensor is a crucial component responsible for detecting the water level in the dishwasher and ensuring proper functioning. Our technician meticulously diagnosed the problem, locating the faulty water sensor and promptly replacing it with a new, reliable one. They ensured that the installation was done correctly and tested the dishwasher to verify that the water sensor was now functioning perfectly. At Appliance Repair Las Vegas, we understand the importance of attention to detail and precision when it comes to appliance repair. We're dedicated to providing comprehensive solutions to all your appliance needs, and we're pleased to have resolved the issue with your Samsung dishwasher to your satisfaction. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our services. If you ever need assistance with your appliances in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Appliance Repair Las Vegas Team

5.0 Joanna Udy Google Review
3/9/2024

Chris was great. Very professional, prompt, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.

Response from Company:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Chris provided you with professional, prompt, efficient, and friendly service. At Appliance Repair Las Vegas, we take pride in our team's dedication to excellent service, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Appliance Repair Las Vegas Team

5.0 Matt Kranz Google Review
3/6/2024

Excellent service!!

Response from Company:

Thank you very Matt, we highly appreciate your 5 star review, that means a lot to us, we always try to make sure we assist our customers with their Home Appliances. We are glad were able to fix your Samsung washing machine drain pump issue. We are available in case you need us.

5.0 Tim Ellerbe Google Review
2/26/2024

Chris was such a great guy, he diagnosed my problem and fixed it right away, if I could give Chris more then 5 stars I would. Thank you much Chris.

Response from Company:

Hi Tim, Thank you for your glowing feedback! Chris is indeed an exceptional member of our team, and we're excited to hear that he exceeded your expectations with his expertise and swift resolution of your appliance issue. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your recognition of Chris's outstanding service. Should you require any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your appliances run smoothly.

5.0 Robert B. Henderson, NV
12/3/2023

Did what they said they would do and kept their appointment times.

5.0 Ed Y. Las Vegas, NV
11/25/2023

Archie did great job

1.0 Adam Google Review
5/16/2022

STAY AWAY. Tech came and opened ice maker. Said we had to replace for $430 but thought freezer was just not closed correctly. After leaving, light in fridge would't work. I called because the freezer issue wasn't working still to have them repair and person on phone just wanted to deny they could have done anything and to have a different company fix my problems. That person knows nothing about customer service, I was asking to have them come fix it. Luckily it drove me to LG who identified it was a seal error code and the ice maker diagnosis wouldn't have fixed anything. So thank you for the incredibly terrible service. I did go to someone else and it saved me thousands and let me know not to work with these guys. *just wanted to add that when LG came, the Appliance Repair tech had left a magnet deactivating the light so it was this tech, being called a liar and being told to go somewhere else was absolutely on you guys. How many things can you guys get wrong in one customer interaction?

Response from Company:

Hi Adam, Can you please check the invoice - phone number of the company you contact, we do not have anyone with your name in our database , please make sure you are writing a review for the right company to be fair towards us. Some companies have similar names.

Photos

Appliance Repair Las Vegas
2
Built-in Oven Repair
2
Viking Refrigerator Fix
12
Before & After

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.