Out of Network

Mr. Appliance of Highland Park

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

21 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


3625 N Hall St, Ste 720
Dallas, TX 75219


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Appliance
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


39 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 39 results
5.0 Julia D. Dallas, TX

My 22 year old Amana refrigerator needed help. It was still working but not optimally. I have changed the thermostat myself 3 times but it didn't totally fix it this time. I've had this frig looked at several times over the years and felt that I knew more about this frig than the young professionals charging me. This time I called Mr. Appliance of Highland Park - I live in the Love Field area. They set an appointment sooner than the other services I also called and when Aaron came out, I was so pleased. He really knew what he was doing! Frig is purring with new life now! I don't expect her to last another decade but it's doing great for now. The call was so worth it!

5.0 Robert S. Dallas, TX

Very responsive, professional and arrived within the time frame stated.

5.0 David H. Dallas, TX

Great but cost a little high

0.50 Ashley C. Dallas, TX

Terrible experience to repair our built-in fridge. If I could give negative stars I would.

Response from Company:

"Mrs. CXXXXX I am sorry you feel this way. Our warranty is for parts and labor for one year. We provided this service to you and did not charge you anything for the replacement of your compressor as per our policy. In addition, without being asked by you, we provided you a rental refrigerator for free. Again this was not part of our warranty service but something we did out of good faith and as part of our overall customer service efforts. We wish you and your family well."

5.0 Chris M. Dallas, TX

5.0 Monica F. Dallas, TX

I don't have anything else to say. I don't like being made to fill in this part. sometimes stars should be enough.

5.0 Terri C. Irving, TX

1.5 Salil G. Dallas, TX

Very poor customer service for our Miele Coffee system - first repair person for Mr Appliance came to our house and left without any feedback on what the problem was. Second repair person came and fixed the issue with a $500+ charge. I wasn't aware prior to fixing, but I was OK with it if the problem was behind us. After he left, on the same day, new issues immediately came up on the coffee system that were not there before. I had to schedule a new appointment and the repair person finds a new set of $500+ issues. Seems awfully coincidental if these problems weren't related or caused by the work he was doing on our system. I wouldn't use this company again nor would I recommend them.

Response from Company:

Many customer service situations are not resolved easily or quickly. While we worked to identify the problems with your coffee maker, we did so in consultation with Miele and other professionals. We were forthcoming with you on the cost and what we thought the solution should be. After we made the suggested repairs, additional parts failures occurred. This upset you and you decided to deal directly with Miele technical support. The Miele team also identified parts to replace which they did. However, those repairs did not remedy the situation and they eventually replaced the entire unit. Total replacement of the appliance is rare but in this case, it was warranted. Best of luck with the new coffee system!

5.0 Florene B. Mesquite, TX

earned every penny of the service fee

5.0 Kyle C. Dallas, TX

Excellent customer service. Good workmanship.


Mr. Appliance of Highland Park

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.