Out of Network

Mold Inspection Sciences Texas, Inc.

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

16 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

2512 S IH 35, Suite 110
Austin, TX 78704
http://www.moldinspectiontexas.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Mold and Water Intrusion Assessments and Testing
    • Asbestos Inspections and Testing
    • Pre-Purchase Residential Mold Inspections
    • Mold Remediation Consulting
    • Post Mold Remediation Clearance Assessments and Testing
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.6
    56 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      41
    • 4
      11
    • 3
      2
    • 2
      2
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 56 results
    5.0 Alice D. Magnolia, TX
    8/18/2017

    Professional. Explained every step. Got full report on findings with recommended action.

    5.0 Joi A. Arlington, TX
    6/16/2015

    Make sure that you ask about getting all exposed area tested. I was under duress and didn't think to do so, now I have to call them BACK OUT for $300 and pay to get the additional air samples ($75/ea) done. I'm less than thrilled...service was good though.

    5.0 Maryann P. Houston, TX
    5/1/2015

    Very professional company, did a thorough inspection and produced a detailed report. Everyone in the company was very accommodating.

    5.0 Michael O. Austin, TX
    3/14/2015

    Very responsive and the tech that came to my home was professional and courteous.

    5.0 Houston, TX
    1/12/2015

    Professional and knowledgeable

    5.0 Byron c T. San Antonio, TX
    11/17/2014

    Seems all Asbestos and/or Mold Surveys are very overpriced. Other than that, they completed my job promptly and professionally. We appreciate their expertise and thank them for a job well done.

    5.0 Robert B. Katy, TX
    11/16/2014

    they were fast to come to my house after I called and very efficient and fast checking the flooring.

    5.0 Don T. Tomball, TX
    7/14/2014

    Excellent and knowledgable Service Technician. Extremely pleasant, pet friendly, people friendly and professional.

    5.0 Caroline T. San Antonio, TX
    6/16/2014

    Justin was extremely professional and kind, especially to my children who were following him around, which he did not mind at all. Very knowledgeable and thorough as well. Very highly recommend.

    5.0 Doug S. Hurst, TX
    3/20/2014

    Inspector was very thorough. I was pleased with the outcome and the knowledge gained from the experience.

    Photos

    Mold Inspection Sciences Texas, Inc.
    10
    Toxic Mold House

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.